Hinduja Global Solutions Employee Reviews about "less salary"

Updated 24 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
65%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions Wholetime Executive Director and Global CEO Partha DeSarkar
Partha DeSarkar
1,360 Ratings
Pros
  • "Learning and self development, Good environment(in 253 reviews)

  • "Mobility and positive work environment(in 217 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less salary management is not good(in 104 reviews)

  • "Low salary that u could ever get(in 83 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "less salary"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Friendly atmosphere to work

      10 Dec 2020 - Health Care in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly atmosphere to work and make well behaviour

      Cons

      Less salary and more then that nothing

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Hr Executive

      24 Jan 2021 - HR-Executive in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is a opportunity to learn

      Cons

      Very less salary ...good incentive

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      HGS

      12 Jan 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working experience and environment

      Cons

      Less salary, less incentive and no rotational shifts

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good work place

      6 Jan 2021 - Claims Processor in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work to learn new things

      Cons

      Shift and salary is less

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    5. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      24 Jan 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Mysore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment at the work place

      Cons

      Less salary compared to the work done

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    6. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good and bad

      20 Jan 2021 - Customer Relation Officer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No pressure Worklife balanced Nice environmental Support Good managers

      Cons

      Less salary Bad cafeteria No entertainment Less hike Less

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    7. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good Organization

      17 Nov 2020 - BPO Executive in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Day shift and employee centric .

      Cons

      Less salary for experienced and freshers

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    8. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good place to work

      21 Oct 2020 - Operations Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture, management is very friendly and supportive.

      Cons

      Growth is slow and salary is less for experienced candidates. Its a great place for freshers to start.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    9. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      13 Jan 2021 - Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment and ambiance, good people.

      Cons

      Less salary, not employ centric, less benefits

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    10. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      12 Jan 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working Witt team awards and coworkers

      Cons

      Less salary management is not good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 104 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Hinduja Global Solutions Job Seekers

    BPO
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Customer Service Representative
    Learn About the Job

    Work at Hinduja Global Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Hinduja Global Solutions logo
    or