Hinduja Global Solutions Employee Reviews about "less salary"

Updated Jan 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 103 of over 3,313 reviews

3.5
65%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions Wholetime Executive Director and Global CEO Partha DeSarkar
Partha DeSarkar
1,569 Ratings
Pros
  • "Learning and self development, Good environment(in 253 reviews)

  • "Mobility and positive work environment(in 217 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less salary management is not good(in 104 reviews)

  • "Low salary that u could ever get(in 83 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "less salary"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Friendly atmosphere to work

      Dec 10, 2020 - Health Care in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly atmosphere to work and make well behaviour

      Cons

      Less salary and more then that nothing

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Hr Executive

      Jan 24, 2021 - HR-Executive in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There is a opportunity to learn

      Cons

      Very less salary ...good incentive

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      HGS

      Jan 12, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working experience and environment

      Cons

      Less salary, less incentive and no rotational shifts

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    4. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      Jan 24, 2021 - Customer Service Representative in Mysore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment at the work place

      Cons

      Less salary compared to the work done

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    5. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good and bad

      Jan 20, 2021 - Customer Relation Officer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No pressure Worklife balanced Nice environmental Support Good managers

      Cons

      Less salary Bad cafeteria No entertainment Less hike Less

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    6. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Jan 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working Witt team awards and coworkers

      Cons

      Less salary management is not good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    7. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Jan 13, 2021 - Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment and ambiance, good people.

      Cons

      Less salary, not employ centric, less benefits

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    8. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Jan 6, 2021 - Associate in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company and night shifts not good

      Cons

      Friendly environment and there is no great opportunity and less salary

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Claim specialist

      Jan 2, 2021 - Senior Process Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Compony will not give work pressure

      Cons

      Very very very less salary

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good Organization

      Nov 17, 2020 - BPO Executive in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Day shift and employee centric .

      Cons

      Less salary for experienced and freshers

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 103 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Hinduja Global Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Hinduja Global Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Hinduja Global Solutions logo
    or