Hinduja Global Solutions Employee Reviews about "low salary"

Updated Jan 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 81 of over 3,313 reviews

3.5
65%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions Wholetime Executive Director and Global CEO Partha DeSarkar
Partha DeSarkar
1,569 Ratings
Pros
  • "Learning and self development, Good environment(in 253 reviews)

  • "Mobility and positive work environment(in 217 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less salary management is not good(in 104 reviews)

  • "Low salary that u could ever get(in 83 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "low salary"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Good for freshers

      Jan 10, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment for freshers

      Cons

      Low salary is given to freshers

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good to go

      Jan 12, 2021 - DGM Finance 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good opportunity for beginners, good company to work

      Cons

      Work life balance and salary is low

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    3. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good for the first opportunity

      Jan 21, 2021 - Senior Process Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good for the first opportunity

      Cons

      Low salary that u could ever get. 365 days working days ( u would get extra pay on festivals not holidays)

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    4. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company , very nice atmosphere , hectic work culture ,low salary

      Jan 12, 2021 - Process Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Helping seniors and management nice atmosphere even in hectic times, help will always be provided if needed if no work you can chill, job security is good even though it is a private company

      Cons

      worst medical terms and condition - you have to tell them when you are going to get ill in the future (so you must be an oracle add this to your resume ). Even if you call them one day ago and tell them you are not feeling ok and want a leave they will simply say you have not informed earlier when the schedule was being created hence it will be marked as LOP !!!. low salary as per industry standard

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    5. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Fair

      Dec 9, 2020 - Coder in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good transportation, women's safety,ijps,Fridayfun,indoor Olympic games

      Cons

      Low salary,lack of leadership,personal attack,lack of hierarchy,no bonus

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good environment

      Nov 24, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly environment, Good place for freshers, Growth opportunity

      Cons

      Low salary, rest everything seems to be fine

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    7. 2.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Its a good company

      Nov 23, 2020 - Process Associate in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, friendly environment, good infrastructure.

      Cons

      Low salary, Senior Management, Work Pressure

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best :)

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Hgs salary

      Nov 2, 2020 - Process Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly nature good environment better place to work

      Cons

      Low salary and no creative ideas

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good to Work

      Oct 27, 2020 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Comfortable work space, Friendly atmosphere

      Cons

      Low salary, Nothing more than that everything good

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice one to start carrer as a fresher

      Oct 12, 2020 - Process Associate in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work environment, good management

      Cons

      They will provide very low salary

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hinduja Global Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 81 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Hinduja Global Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Hinduja Global Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Hinduja Global Solutions logo
    or