Hinduja Global Solutions "salary is less" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Hinduja Global Solutions Employee Reviews about "salary is less"

Updated 5 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
70%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Hinduja Global Solutions CEO Partha De Sarkar
Partha De Sarkar
977 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Salary is less as compared to work provided(in 83 reviews)

  • "No cons observed in the company(in 73 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "salary is less"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRO in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I'm comfort with this company

    Cons

    Less salary In this company

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-10-23

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    October 24, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  2. "Domestic has sold to Altruist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Customer Relations Officer in Hyderābād

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Enviroment is good and career start platform

    Cons

    Less salary and only intermediate qualification iss enough

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-03-04

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 5, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  3. "Good work space"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly colleagues. Less work pressure. Takes care of employees problems

    Cons

    Comparatively less salary for the given work

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-03-05

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    March 10, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  4. "Good company to work as a fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CRM in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The environment is good and you'll get to learn a lot especially as a fresher.

    Cons

    Salary is less as compared to work provided

    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-01-28

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    January 30, 2020

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  5. "easy job nothing is there to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Healthcare in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    nothing waste of time. no growth

    Cons

    complete useless work. 24\7 only working but less salary

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2020-01-03

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    January 5, 2020

    Hi, thanks for your review. Your feedback is valuable to us. We would like to hear more about your experience to understand how we can make things better here. Please write to us at Talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  6. "As a fresher its okay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Process Consultant in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    As a fresher, you can join to grow your self but you have to learn how to work-life balance because of rotational shifts.

    Cons

    Less salary and poor down-level management decisions make you suffer.

    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-11-20

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    November 20, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  7. "Good start of a BPO career, less salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Relationship Officer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Cooperative staff and management, 5 day working, Total corporate environment, professional people

    Cons

    Less salary, hectic work, Airtel titanium process is becoming jumbled day by day, daily process changes, tough incentive criteria

    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-11-07

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    November 11, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  8. "Healthcare"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People are friendly and easy going and helpful

    Cons

    Salary is less which is not at all enough for this generation

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-08-20

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    August 21, 2019

    Hi, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great experience at HGS. We at HGS are always striving towards success and we are glad that you see the value in it as well! We wish you all the best:)

    Continue reading
  9. "Senior Processor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Senior Processor in Bangalore

    I have been working at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Environment and giving good opportunity

    Cons

    Less salary, not good and partiality

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-07-27

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    July 30, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
  10. "Not a good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Hinduja Global Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -recruitment team and HRs are supportive -HRs always try to retain every employee when we are leaving. Reception staffs are good

    Cons

    -No proper facilities such as Less number of desktops in floor,training room has dummy systems,canteen food is not dat good nd food prices r high. No proper training given to employees who have joined. No value for the agents who is performing well in the process &who is sincere to the company.Team leader or manager will give value to those agents who r favorable to them .People r biased -No cab -6 days working -1 day weekoff -less salary

    Continue reading
    Hinduja Global Solutions2019-08-08

    Hinduja Global Solutions Response

    August 11, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We value and consider all feedback and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at talk2us@teamhgs.com

    Continue reading
Found 83 reviews