Hloov Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 20 reviews

4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Hloov CEO Suhail Arfath
Suhail Arfath
17 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

works at 

Wipro

Need some career advice . Y.O.E -1 CTC-7 LPA I have been working as tester both manual and automatic for last 1 year. I am hating it. Client gave opportunity to become developer but manager refused to let me go unless I spend 18 months in current role. I want to become developer and reach above 20LPA asap. I am moderately good in DSA, learning Spring and Microservice. I am not getting any calls because of 90 days notice period and testing background. How do I get out of this black hole?

58

22 Comments

Tech India

80.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Hloov~6164261
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Great Start Up company

    Jun 9, 2022 - Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - work-life balance - Flexible timing of work - Good supervisors and support in every way - Opportunity to work on individual passion - Work done is very sustainable - Regular meets on Tuesday - Vibrant and enthusiastic Employees

    Cons

    - Working from home makes it a little hard to connect. - Unpaid Internship

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company

    Jun 11, 2022 - Data Scientist in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good start-up Company for employee

    Cons

    Little bit high work load in company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Amazing work environment

    May 19, 2022 - Architectural Computational Designer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. You can explore whatever you want 2. People here are more supportive. 3." Be you "that's what more interesting part here

    Cons

    1. It would be great if a hybrid system was followed rather than WFH

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Amazing learning experience

    Apr 12, 2022 - Legal Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company offers a very amiable environment to all it's employees alike. Even as an intern, I felt included and my preferences were validated. What I liked the most was the plethora of the fields that I got to work on.

    Cons

    It would be great if this internship had been an assessment internship that could lead to a PPO.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Don’t join if you area fresher

    Apr 27, 2022 - Front End Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing to add for pros. There are only cons

    Cons

    No ERP, lack of knowledge

    2 people found this review helpful

    Hloov Response

    Social Media Manager

    Thank you for taking out time to drop in feedback. We are sorry that your experience with us did not turn out as we would have liked it to be. However, we’d like to believe that we are moving ahead through a learning curve. We appreciate and welcome more insights from our present and former colleagues so we would love to know more about what it was specifically that led to your bad experience with us and how we can improve. Please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to arrange a call with our leadership team including the CEO. We wish you the best for future endeavours.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Hloov has lead me down a career path I could never have envisioned.

    Mar 21, 2022 - Built Environment Researcher 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture is highly positive and transparent, and everyone is open to innovative ideas. There are several prospects for development. Teams at Hloov have a lot of freedom to pick what they want to work on.

    Cons

    I enjoy working at Hloov, thus there are no cons for me.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great learning opportunity

    Mar 21, 2022 - Data Scientist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hloov supports diversities in thinking and provides great learning opportunities.

    Cons

    No disadvantages, its fun to work in Hloov.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Workplace

    Mar 21, 2022 - Data Scientist in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. WFH 2. Opportunities to explore new frontiers 3. Transparent work culture 4. Diversity and Inclusion

    Cons

    Performance matters a lot. No other cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Company Review

    Mar 20, 2022 - Researcher 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    At Hloov, I can be myself unapologetically and my uniqueness is embraced. Glad to be in an environment where we are trying to go beyond the conventions and break the boundaries.

    Cons

    It is a team of insane changemakers who are taking a step every day to achieve the desired goal. It is not a typical 9-5 job.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Place to Work

    Mar 17, 2022 - Data Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive People Opportunity to learn and grow Values driven

    Cons

    No cons. It is good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Work at Hloov? Share Your Experiences

or