Find jobs for Partnership Development Manager

Holiday Extras Partnership Development Manager Reviews

Updated Nov 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 218 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Holiday Extras CEO Matthew Pack
Matthew Pack
7 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Account management

    Nov 20, 2021 - Partnerships in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Team ethic and flexible working philosophy.

    Cons

    Not many disadvantages to mention

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Bright Future

    Nov 18, 2020 - Partnership Executive in Smeeth, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Brilliant place to work with lovely people. Going through a difficult time but will no doubt come out the other side with exciting options.

    Cons

    Pay is lower than other companies but does make up for it with an enjoyable environment to work in.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Holiday Extras Response

    Group People Director

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate it. We’re delighted you enjoyed your time with us, absolutely agree our people are what make Holiday Extras what it is. Whilst we can’t guarantee you won’t find a higher baseline salary elsewhere, we continually review total reward packages (financial, as well as other tangible benefits) to ensure we remain competitive. Thank you for your belief and support, we do have an exciting plan and are ready for when people can travel again..we know people cannot wait for their next trip! Thank you for investing your time with Holiday Extras, we wish you all the best for the future.

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company perks and ethos

    Sep 2, 2019 - Partnerships Marketing Executive in Ashford, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic benefits, good ethos. Good rewards such as parties, bbqs etc

    Cons

    Too nice, often have people working for them that aren’t good at their job and don’t do anything about it. Salaries are not competitive.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Holiday Extras Response

    Group People Director

    Thanks for your review. It’s great to read your feedback about our benefits and culture. Making sure we care and look after our team is integral to everything we do - this includes supporting people’s development to make sure they are able to thrive and perform. Where this is not happening, we support the person closely to help them reach the place they need to be so they can feel they are making a valued contribution to our business. It’s important to the individual and their team that we do this. In response to your comment about pay, we regularly review salaries to ensure they are competitive. If you feel that this isn’t the case for your role, please speak to your manager to discuss your concerns - they are there to listen and help their teams understand our pay processes.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great place to work!

    May 1, 2015 - Partnerships Development Manager in Folkestone, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've worked for Holiday Extras for over 5 years now and can't imagine moving anywhere else. I love the atmosphere, value the people and appreciate the benefits we receive. I think I would struggle to find another local company who can offer the same.

    Cons

    At the moment there is nothing that I would change or deem a downside to working at HX

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Holiday Extras Response

    Head of People

    :) Thank you

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company to work for ever

    May 1, 2015 - Partnership Development Manager in London, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They really care about you as an employee, they offer health benefits, fun days like ice cream days, inflatable days, summer parties, pension etc and are currently 5th place int he times top 100 companies to work for.

    Cons

    they are extremely innovative and fast paced and sometimes in the rush for the next big thing they can run before they can walk

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    AWESOME!

    Apr 30, 2015 - National Partnerships Manager in Bromsgrove, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love the culture and ethos of our company. The way the senior team engage with all employes and make you feel valued and listened to.

    Cons

    There are no cons for me personally

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing Company to work for!

    Nov 11, 2014 - Partnership Development Manager in Manchester, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Holiday Extras is a joy! As an employee I feel valued, trusted and respected and this makes me want to work harder and produce better results for the company! They know how to work hard and play hard and often reward staff with fun days, BBQs and much more!

    Cons

    None, as a company they listen and react.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Holiday Extras Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Holiday Extras? Share Your Experiences

Holiday Extras logo
or