Home Credit India Human Resources Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Human Resources

Home Credit India Human Resources Reviews

Updated Apr 19, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
Home Credit India CEO Ondrej Kubik (no image)
Ondrej Kubik
0 Ratings
  1. "Home Credit made my career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Patna Rural
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good learning opportunities and development

    Cons

    nothing much I can say

    Advice to Management

    Provide flexibility in working hours!

    Home Credit India2018-04-19
  2. "Work seems more of fun at HC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    fun activities and employee centric

    Cons

    Employees feel insecure about their jobs here.

    Advice to Management

    For good employee retention & productivity, a sense of job security is very important.

    Home Credit India2018-04-19
  3. "Place which gave real wings to my career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - H R in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Home Credit gives a secure career to its employees.

    Cons

    no cons I feel. Nothing till now

    Advice to Management

    For good employee retention & productivity, a sense of job security is very important.

    Home Credit India2018-04-17
  4. "Great Learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - H R in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    growing company. New in market

    Cons

    indian boss are not good

    Advice to Management

    Provide office cabs to employees as transport.

    Home Credit India2018-04-17
  5. "Best job experience!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resource in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great learning process and good work environment

    Cons

    no cons I feel. Nothing till now

    Advice to Management

    Promotions/ appreciations in any form should be judged on the basis of individual productivity.

    Home Credit India2018-04-17
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Worst organization to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility in timings, no work pressure and lots of scope for improvement.

    Cons

    Less salary, cheap and dirty politics, poor management, biasness and no growth opportunities.

    Advice to Management

    Please make employee friendly policies.

    Home Credit India2018-01-30
  7. "More then 4 years experience as a Talent Acquisition Specialist in various functions."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Executive - Human Resources in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India for more than a year

    Pros

    Good opportunities internally, Process oriented, good in R&R, nice platform to set up the carrier in starting phase

    Cons

    work politics, Less promotion opportunities, Sr, management listen only mid level and they don't even care weather people who will actually perform.. are they comfortable with these changes or not? No stability in processes and because of that work hampers.

    Advice to Management

    Sometimes check directly sit with executives & Sr. executives to check the ground reality. Mid level mostly are just making their efforts because of high salary packages. Keep work on high priority instead of lengthy process and useless process.

    Home Credit India2017-03-04
  8. "Worked with Home Credit in HR domain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    HR in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India

    Pros

    Good platform to grow Opportunity to work by own.

    Cons

    Poor management support. People are more focused for own profit. Transparency of policy is missing.

    Advice to Management

    Give value on employee satisfacrion instead of increasing team of managers.

    Home Credit India2016-12-14
  9. "More Than 4 years of Experience in HR Domain."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Human Resources in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India for less than a year

    Pros

    Diversified and Growing at faster pace

    Cons

    Some ground level politics involved which make me pissed off

    Home Credit India2016-12-02
  10. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time

    Pros

    Employee Friendly Organization Open Culture Employee Benefit Oriented Orgabization Great Exposure Good Pay Master

    Cons

    Company can have more organized system

    Advice to Management

    Keep giving us good exposure as well as the opportunities

    Home Credit India2016-08-02
Found 10 reviews