Home Credit India Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Home Credit India Manager Reviews

Updated Aug 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 52 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
Home Credit India CEO Ondrej Kubik (no image)
Ondrej Kubik
7 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of learning. Company is fair to employees

    Cons

    some basic things related to compensation to be fixed

    Advice to Management

    Please fix the basics of compensation

    Home Credit India2019-05-27
  2. "Assistant Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager-Quality Assurance in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good to explore new ideas as it is a new organization

    Cons

    Bias, lack of support, unprofessional staff

    Advice to Management

    Should look into top to bottom and analyze if everyone including a VP or Sr. VP do their work efficiently and working towards the organizational growth. Should never be self-centered.

    Home Credit India2019-08-08
  3. "Senior Manager - IT Asset Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture and Lot of work to do

    Cons

    Politics and trust in employees is missing

    Advice to Management

    Trust your employees

    Home Credit India2019-07-27
  4. "HeadLess Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    office location at center of Gurgaon

    Cons

    Head Less Management. dont have vision

    Advice to Management

    Grow up and plan for Future than hire , dont just hire n fire

    Home Credit India2019-07-13
  5. "District sales manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - District Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    best company to work with and many more thing you will learn quickly ...like how to be organised ...reliable ...flexible ...Leader and many more things good in terms of transparency ( open , , flat and creative culture ) giving the values to each employee

    Cons

    i had never found any cons during my tenure of job

    Advice to Management

    ATL part to lower hierarchy ...they are the main pillars and once the SA touching his FPD>>SPD<

    Home Credit India2019-05-13
  6. "Good envirment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Ok process is good and envirment

    Cons

    Ok good salary provided there

    Advice to Management

    Ok

    Home Credit India2019-04-26
  7. "I got rating 1 & then I was fired after 15 days"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing. Absolutely Nothing. I was lazy to waste my time in the company

    Cons

    whatever you do, expats can fire you. This is how they handle the cost. You will learn nothing. You will meet several IQ zero in the organization.

    Advice to Management

    The company should be shut down.

    Home Credit India2019-04-24
  8. "Experienced professional having 8+ years experience in financial services."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - District Sales Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    having work life balance, very good environment to work.

    Cons

    no cons in this company.

    Advice to Management

    nothing company is giving their best in satisfying employees in every aspect.

    Home Credit India2019-03-18
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Job Security = zero"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Program Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing. Confused Management & entire organisation

    Cons

    However you work , they will use & throw. They don’t know a thing but keeps over hiring & then ultimately firing. Seen with many in every team. An Indian MNC never stabs in the back.

    Advice to Management

    This hire & fire will back fire you.

    Home Credit India2019-03-18
  10. "Good work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It has good overall work culture, people are warm and listen to opinion. If you have potential and are ready to give your 100% I have seen people growing from Senior Analyst to Senior Manager in 4 years

    Cons

    At times there's biasness and speed of implementation is slow

    Home Credit India2019-01-16
Found 52 reviews