Home Credit India Sales Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Home Credit India Sales Manager Reviews

Updated May 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
41%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ondrej Kubik
2 Ratings
  1. "District sales manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - District Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    best company to work with and many more thing you will learn quickly ...like how to be organised ...reliable ...flexible ...Leader and many more things good in terms of transparency ( open , , flat and creative culture ) giving the values to each employee

    Cons

    i had never found any cons during my tenure of job

    Advice to Management

    ATL part to lower hierarchy ...they are the main pillars and once the SA touching his FPD>>SPD<

    Home Credit India2019-05-13
  2. "Experienced professional having 8+ years experience in financial services."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - District Sales Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    having work life balance, very good environment to work.

    Cons

    no cons in this company.

    Advice to Management

    nothing company is giving their best in satisfying employees in every aspect.

    Home Credit India2019-03-18
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good incentive structure , understanding of sales

    Cons

    Management issues, no transparent people

    Advice to Management

    Need to be more transparent

    Home Credit India2018-09-10
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - District Sales Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Incentive is very high compare to other companies

    Cons

    Too much politics , no promotion on the basis of performance

    Advice to Management

    Kindly look through performance for promotions

    Home Credit India2018-07-19
  5. "Place which gave real wings to my career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You are completely independent to take your own decisions at Home Credit.

    Cons

    nothing much I can say

    Advice to Management

    For good employee retention & productivity, a sense of job security is very important.

    Home Credit India2018-04-19
  6. "Best workplace to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Sales Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great learning process and good work environment

    Cons

    No Cons I can think of

    Advice to Management

    nothing

    Home Credit India2018-04-19
  7. "cool culture ar work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Āgra, Uttar Pradesh
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    i got promoted within 1st year

    Cons

    employee feel insecure about there jobs here.

    Advice to Management

    incentives and bonus should be given as the employee deserves.

    Home Credit India2018-04-16
  8. "Fun at work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Āgra, Uttar Pradesh
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My boss is very libera

    Cons

    Too many unnecessary meetings at office

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Home Credit India2018-04-16
  9. "No Job Security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Worst company no Job Security they only know how to fire, salary comes on time but u don't when ur company ask u to leave they use this line as ATL worst management no support from management they Just make us fool on Diwali they going to give 100 rupees Wala chocolate to employee,they plan well how employee should not earn incentive they will increase your Target

    Cons

    Worst company no job security always u will feel like u r working in hell

    Advice to Management

    Provide job security we are sale's team not collection team if we not achieve our Target u can kick us and now u guys are kicking us becz we are not doing collection worst part faltu company hai don't join

    Home Credit India2017-10-08
  10. Helpful (4)

    "good company which didnt get better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - District Sales Manager in Madurai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Home Credit India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    high learning curves chances to implement all new ideas in new company on market incentives good

    Cons

    product hard to control quality and quantity project rollout aint in good form to handle sales to height interference of various heads on management to interrupt proper working nature learning company itself hire -fire-hire

    Advice to Management

    in project time try to focus some on sales and quality give some curves to understand employees so need not run all time to train new

    Home Credit India2016-04-13
Found 11 reviews