I SQUARE SOFT Reviews

Updated Sep 8, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 of over 38 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Working Environment and Culture

    Sep 8, 2021 - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Training Sessions, Good Support from Seniors

    Cons

    Nothing identified yet from my point of view

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    I SQUARE SOFT Response

    IT Administrator

    Thank you

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good working environment and a good career growth prospective.

    Sep 1, 2021 - IT Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good place to work - Friendly environment - Learning scope

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    I SQUARE SOFT Response

    IT Administrator

    Thank you

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Work Environment.

    Aug 22, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good work environment Colleagues are very friendly and helpful when you join freshly to the company. The Management is amazing and support you for your growth and advice you based on your performance.

    Cons

    I personally Do not find any Cons with this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Overall Work experience

    Aug 3, 2021 - Senior Technical Consultant in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I felt very much comfortable working with I-Square Soft. Both work and process wise I felt very smooth and well cultured.

    Cons

    To be Frank nothing to mention here on cons about I-sqaure soft

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Pros

    Lot of Support from The Management & Good Space for Learning.

    Cons

    Don't See any such Negative with the Organization because all the Things are Positive.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place to work

    Aug 2, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Learning, Supportive Team, Good Clients,Good Pay Scale. Good Benefits

    Cons

    Nothing in specific. All I can say is - its a good team to work with :-)

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    Aug 2, 2021 - HR-Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management and team members are very helpful, provide lots of opportunities to grow, Supportive in this pandemic situation.

    Cons

    I don't think there is any at this moment to recommend, I don't see any downside right now

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good environment for career growth in HR

    Aug 1, 2021 - Senior Human Resources Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good infrastructure Good working culture & Values Good administration support Good onboarding process & friendly nature I recommended this organization for new comers.

    Cons

    As if now no cons about this organization. Moving forward will look into that and notify.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great organization and management!!!

    Jul 27, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    best thing about working here is the environment and the management is very nice and subtle, team members are very very suoprtive. Happy to be a part of #ISquaresoft

    Cons

    None, worked done so well .

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Super company to work with strong management inclusive culture

    Jul 27, 2021 - Software Developer in Bangalore Rural
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work with. This is actually my second time with the company. Tremendous respect and admiration for the HRTeam . Very supportive environment that treats it's employees with respect and encourages everyone to have a balanced lifestyle.

    Cons

    If you don't like team spirit don't come here!

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 34 Reviews

Popular Careers with I SQUARE SOFT Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at I SQUARE SOFT? Share Your Experiences

or