I SQUARE SOFT Reviews

Updated Jun 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 40 of over 44 reviews

4.6
99%
Recommend to a Friend
I SQUARE SOFT Managing Director Karunakar Reddy K  (no image)
Karunakar Reddy K
0 Rating

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

works at 

HSBC

How do you deal with relatives who ask about your package in the family gatherings ?

268

93 Comments

Tech India

82.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=I SQUARE SOFT~1637678
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent company to work

    Mar 8, 2022 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company provides good opportunities for professionals where employees can enhance their skills and career growth. Employees and management are very good. I personally appreciate manager Sunil Kumar R for the job opportunity with Virtusa to me. He did follow up with higher management for every step and made me more comfortable till i onboarded successfully. Post my joining also in touch with me till date and check whether i have any concerns.

    Cons

    I don't think there is any at this moment, following best standard and practices.

    1 person found this review helpful

    I SQUARE SOFT Response

    IT Administrator

    Thank you

  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Company full of politics

    Apr 7, 2022 - Human Resources in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity will be give to work

    Cons

    Office is full of politics

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Overall nice place to work"

    Feb 3, 2022 - Account Lead in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company provides many opportunities for individuals in professional development and flexible working hours. To enhance your skills and career growth this place is better with supportive colleagues, and friendly staff. I hope company reach greater heights in coming years...all the best !

    Cons

    My view in cons is company should encourage employees or motivate them in form of rewards. I feel incentives should provide at said time if not it is negligence, in return it impacts on working environment. And require in updating of database management app

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Friendly environment, You will get to learn alot

    Dec 16, 2021 - Talent Acquisition in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Inspired To Work Smarter. Feeling Valued, Recognize, Respected. Mentored. Paid Well. Good Benefits and Incentives. Believe in The Company Mission and Vision.

    Cons

    NOT APPLICABLE. EVERY THING IS TRANSPARENT

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Friendly Work Environment

    Oct 19, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best Consultancy in Bangalore.

    Cons

    Good place to start your career.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good Working Environment and Culture

    Sep 8, 2021 - IT Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Training Sessions, Good Support from Seniors

    Cons

    Nothing identified yet from my point of view

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    I SQUARE SOFT Response

    IT Administrator

    Thank you

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good working environment and a good career growth prospective.

    Sep 1, 2021 - IT Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good place to work - Friendly environment - Learning scope

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    I SQUARE SOFT Response

    IT Administrator

    Thank you

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Work Environment.

    Aug 22, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good work environment Colleagues are very friendly and helpful when you join freshly to the company. The Management is amazing and support you for your growth and advice you based on your performance.

    Cons

    I personally Do not find any Cons with this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work for

    Aug 2, 2021 - HR-Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management and team members are very helpful, provide lots of opportunities to grow, Supportive in this pandemic situation.

    Cons

    I don't think there is any at this moment to recommend, I don't see any downside right now

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Overall Work experience

    Aug 3, 2021 - Senior Technical Consultant in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I felt very much comfortable working with I-Square Soft. Both work and process wise I felt very smooth and well cultured.

    Cons

    To be Frank nothing to mention here on cons about I-sqaure soft

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews

I SQUARE SOFT Reviews FAQs

I SQUARE SOFT has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 44 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at I SQUARE SOFT to a friend and 94% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 7% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, I SQUARE SOFT employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at I SQUARE SOFT. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

99% of I SQUARE SOFT employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated I SQUARE SOFT 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with I SQUARE SOFT Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at I SQUARE SOFT? Share Your Experiences

or