ISGN Corporation Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ISGN Corporation Reviews

Updated May 31, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 97 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
59%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Amit Kothiyal
35 Ratings
Pros
  • "(in 4 reviews)

  • "nice senior management gud working culture(in 4 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ISGN Corporation for more than 3 years

    Pros

    i met hr person ravi .he explain company policy everything . first time i saw friendly hr . Good working culture . Ranga is nice person . he teach how to doing coding

    Cons

    Learning and development only cons

    Advice to Management

    please change the learning and development

    ISGN Corporation2018-09-30
  2. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ISGN Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work and learning new things at ISGN. Had a good interview experience at ISGN. Recruiter given a good exposure on company profile and company view. Can learn new technologies

    Cons

    No negative about the company

    Advice to Management

    Increase the female headcount

    ISGN Corporation2019-05-31
  3. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ISGN Corporation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company & good management.

    Cons

    None I can think off

    ISGN Corporation2019-05-07
  4. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ISGN Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good friendly environment all the employees are helpful and friendly. Salary is always on time . Appraisal is comparable to the industry standards. Good for freshers. The company has a quarterly rewards and recognition program for the employees and awards and free lunch are provided to the deserving employees. Company is located in OMR road next to other technology companies.

    Cons

    Job security is still a problem. Some employees were asked to go, they said it was based on their performance. Spending approvals take a long time to be approved or it may get cancelled. Outdated equipment. No cab facility.

    Advice to Management

    Not qualified to advise.

    ISGN Corporation2019-04-16
  5. "Company is good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at ISGN Corporation full-time

    Pros

    Good to start your career

    Cons

    Salary should be considered

    ISGN Corporation2018-09-17
  6. "HR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ISGN Corporation full-time

    Pros

    None for this time that I can think off

    Cons

    Very constrained Environment with lots of work. Unplanned most times

    ISGN Corporation2018-05-28
  7. "Sr. Manager, HR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Manager, Human Resources in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ISGN Corporation full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Awesome place to work. Efforts are always recognized. A company that values its employees

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Excellent leadership team. Continue the good work

    ISGN Corporation2018-05-01
  8. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ISGN Corporation full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    ISGN provides a whole world of opportunities to learn and improve compared to those big names that are there in the market. The exposure and visibility that you get here is tremendous. I think everything that matters for an employee are available with ISGN in a pretty decent manner.

    Cons

    The company is midsized, but that in a way is a good thing.

    Advice to Management

    None.

    ISGN Corporation2018-04-05
  9. "Great company to work for.. Employed since 2009"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager-HR in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ISGN Corporation full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Honestly, Great opportunities to deserving and hard-working employees.. walk the extra mile and the company will also walk the extra mile with you.. Has been a world of opportunities for me.. companies policies and programs like IJPs and Career Compass have taken me to the place/dept I've always dreamt of.. People who have worked with the company before, literally beg to rejoin, if there's an opportunity.

    Cons

    None so far.. Wouldn't have been still employed with the company for almost 9 years if they'd conned me!!

    ISGN Corporation2018-04-03
  10. "For people who have the vision, skills and ability to change"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ISGN Corporation full-time

    Pros

    comprehensive benefit program is designed to help employee’s live better lives with benefits

    Cons

    Benefits for employees in the US

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    ISGN Corporation2018-03-29
Found 97 reviews