IVY Comptech Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

IVY Comptech Reviews

Updated 27 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
71%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
IVY Comptech Global CTO Sandeep Tiku (no image)
Sandeep Tiku
83 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "He hired few of his friends in the management role who are the only people that gets hike and job security(in 26 reviews)

  • "Work life balance can be better(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (2)

    "Senior Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IVY Comptech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Handsome salary, Amazing work culture, Management believes and invest in employees growth, Good learning opportunities, Onsite, flexibility in timings, additional benefits like door to door pick & drop, evening snacks etc..

    Cons

    I have not seen any as of now.

    IVY Comptech2019-11-18

    IVY Comptech Response

    November 25, 2019Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you for leaving a review - it's much appreciated. Glad to know that you are pleased with - the compensation we offer, the growth opportunities we provide and our amazing work culture. Feel free to reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com to share more insights.

    Continue reading
  2. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineering Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at IVY Comptech full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Very good atmosphere. friendly company

    Cons

    none that i could remember. no development center in Chennai

    Continue reading
    IVY Comptech2020-03-19
  3. "NA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at IVY Comptech full-time

    Pros

    I didn't find any pros till now

    Cons

    found lot Cons and we are

    IVY Comptech2020-03-05

    IVY Comptech Response

    March 16, 2020Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We are sorry that you had an unsatisfactory experience. However, in order for us to understand you better we would like to know your thoughts in detail. Request you to please reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com to share more insights.

    Continue reading
  4. "Flexible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at IVY Comptech

    Pros

    Flexible and work life balance

    Cons

    Not much as saw till now

    IVY Comptech2020-01-28

    IVY Comptech Response

    March 4, 2020Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you so much for letting us know that you are able to strive a good work- life balance while working here. We love hearing this from our employees. As a employee centric organization, we strive to provide the best working environment to our employees. Feel free to reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com to share more insights.

    Continue reading
  5. "Pathetic work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Architect 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at IVY Comptech full-time

    Pros

    Good Salary, Cab, evening snacks etc

    Cons

    Politics, hostile work environment, Favoritism. No process, no KT, they want you to be productive from day 1 without KT, without documentation and without any help

    Continue reading
    IVY Comptech2020-02-26

    IVY Comptech Response

    March 4, 2020Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you were happy with the compensation and other facilities provided at our office. We are sorry for the bitter experience you had. We value feedback from our former and current employees. So, we would be happy to learn what specifically it was, that was not positive during your time here and how we can improve. Please feel free to reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com to share more insights.

    Continue reading
  6. "Senior Software Test Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at IVY Comptech full-time

    Pros

    Company benefits are good , pick up and drop cab facility,Food coupons,Work culture

    Cons

    Nothing so specific , Can improve management wise

    IVY Comptech2020-01-13

    IVY Comptech Response

    March 4, 2020Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Thank you for acknowledging the work culture and other benefits of our company. We value our all our employees' feedback so that we can keep raising our bar. For any concern please feel free to reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com.

    Continue reading
  7. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IVY Comptech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Technology, challenging work, scope for growth

    Cons

    None that I can note

    IVY Comptech2019-12-31

    IVY Comptech Response

    January 10, 2020Senior HR Business Partner

    Thanks for your feedback. As a fast-growing organization, we have ample opportunities for growth and we are pleased to hear you appreciating the challenging environment and the growth opportunities we provide. Feel free to reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com to share more insights.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at IVY Comptech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible Timing and International clientele

    Cons

    Zero growth, Less hike, No Work-Life balance

    IVY Comptech2019-12-26
  9. "Nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at IVY Comptech

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Cons

    Nothing I see as of now

    IVY Comptech2019-12-06

    IVY Comptech Response

    December 20, 2019Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you for leaving a review and we are pleased to know that you find us a good place to work with. Feel free to reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com to share any suggestions.

    Continue reading
  10. "A Company with rapid progress towards the best in business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at IVY Comptech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is always people to help you out there.Even freshers get to directly work with main projects.Cab facility is a door pickup

    Cons

    Work life balance. Not much flexible timings

    IVY Comptech2019-12-01

    IVY Comptech Response

    December 20, 2019Senior HR Business Partner

    Thank you for leaving a review - it's much appreciated. As a fast-growing organization, we have ample opportunities for growth and glad to hear you appreciating the learning opportunities we provide. As a people focused organization, we strive to provide the best working environment to our employees. Feel free to reach out to the HR Team @ ivy-hr@ivycomptech.com to share more insights.

    Continue reading
Found 250 reviews