Icertis Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated 9 Dec 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
80%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Icertis Chief Executive Officer Samir Bodas (no image)
Samir Bodas
277 Ratings
Pros
  • "Company is growing at rapid pace, so opportunity to contribute in the phenomenal growth(in 23 reviews)

  • "Work culture and the values (FORTE)(in 19 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Less room for work life balance(in 23 reviews)

  • "The company is growing tremendously so be prepared to be challenged at every level(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "work culture"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best place for learning while earning

      1 Oct 2020 - Software Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I would like to list down a few pros: -Work culture and the values (FORTE) -Coding practice -Amazing collaboration between different departments -Transparency -Flexible working environment

      Cons

      None I can think of at this moment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Icertis Response

      Associate Director

      We are thrilled to have a proud Icertian! Thank you for sharing your kind words; it means the world to us! WFH, collaboration, transparency, work flexibility, and more make us a great place to work. Live FORTE and follow the Four Rings of Responsibility!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best company to work for

      12 Apr 2020 - Senior Functional Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Amazing work culture 2. Employee friendly ambience 3. Super active HR team (Kudos to Ms. Monica Singh, Ms. Priyanka Adivarekar & Ms. Sulekha Thakkar) 4. Recreational activities with cool prizes by HR team & Game room 5. Value, Ethic & transparent culture across the organization with FORTE(Fairness, Openness, Respect, Teamwork) 6. Mr. Samir Bodas & Mr. Monish Darda 2 of the best & very few amazing people I have come across, their zeal & energy will always keep you on top of your game 7. IT Team has an amazing TAT. Kudos to Behram, Nitin & Manoj for always providing prompt & supersonic aid to anyone in need. Much appreciated. 8. Lastly all departments such as Payroll Admin & Finance are equally atop of their game.

      Cons

      None that I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Icertis Response

      HR Manager

      Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm and appreciation with us. We thank you recognizing the efforts of our various teams working together. Your comments on our FORTE culture and our ability to lead, move quickly and adapt as we continue to grow our business and our team are helpful. As a young company, the ability to thrive in a constantly changing landscape is critical as we continue to excel and exceed the goals and milestones we’ve set for ourselves. Equally important is our commitment to teamwork and support of one another in our efforts to deliver exceptional products, service and experience to our customers.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Awesome place for work

      14 Oct 2019 - Lead Functional Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome work-culture, Dynamic environment, Business Consulting at its best, Excellent place to put your leadership skills @ test.

      Cons

      Sometimes too much work but that's the sign of growing organization

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      One of the Fastest growing company to work for ! Go big. live FORTE

      3 Jul 2019 - Software Analyst in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) They have hired best people in industry. 2) Fast growth 3) Perks 4) Great work culture.

      Cons

      1) HR team needs improvement

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Vibrant and Dynamic place to work

      26 Jun 2016 - Program Manager in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are a lot of Pros, just to highlighting few: 1. Work culture - Its very conducive and vibrant, work is the only parameter which defines you and nothing else 2. Approachable Senior management - amazing leadership and very approachable, open to your ideas and you are always welcome to get into a discussion and feedback 3. Colleagues/Peer receptiveness - Very good environment for innovation as all your peers would appreciate your efforts and ideas. 4. Learning and Growth - Immense learning which always keep you motivated. Growth is not dependent on cycles here, if you are good then you get the growth irrespective of any cycle or time Overall an amazing workplace with an open and free culture for work. Its freshness of the environment which takes of your monday blues :)

      Cons

      nothing i can think off

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great Place to work with great people

      27 Mar 2017 - Software Analyst - Product and Devops in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Great colleagues, fantastic and innovative product , provide great platform to explore new technology. - Work culture is amazing, you get to work with the best of the managers and also CTO Always inspiring to move fast and ahead. - Leaders who care and are invested in helping you build your career. - Amazing work culture and perks/benefits - Not a 'hire and fire' company. They really care about their employees. - Facilities given to the employee, to travel to work and free foods for whole day.

      Cons

      - Promotion process is slow for low and mid level experience person even they are doing excellent. - Compensation is not very good compared to the amount of work you deliver.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Global opportunity and love the exposure

      12 Feb 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am enjoying working here. The exposure to work in company with global exposure is great. It is amazing what you can learn even after 15 years work experience. Great work culture, managers are approachable and supportive. Great employee benefits. Flexible working hours. Not required to work on weekends :) .. the company is achieving great milestones in such a short time and I have thrilled to be part of this journey and will get an opportunity to benefit from this accomplishment. Great decision to join Icertis !

      Cons

      Nothing to consider as a con, happy to be here

      Continue reading
      5 people found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent Organisation to work with .. Proud to be a part of ICERTIS

      25 Feb 2016 - Architect SQL Server Database Administrator in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Personally Speaking , I have learnt many new things in terms of my Technical skills. There are many PROS but I am writing few of them which I feel others to know before making decision: 1. Full of smart people to interact with everyday that helps you elevate your knowledge and increase the momentum of your carrier path. 2. Work Culture is excellent . 3. Flexible work timings . 4. Excellent Senior Management , especially our CTO . 5. Fair chance to express yourself . 6. Senior Management always encourages you to think beyond the Traditional way . 7. Merit based rewards. 8. Excellent Room for Growth. 9. Excellent Sales team.

      Cons

      I cannot think about any cons at this moment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great work place to work with

      17 Feb 2016 - Software Analyst in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good work culture. Engineering All Hands meeting boosts the confidence as well as courage. I really inspired from the speeches given by Monish Darda (CTO) each time. In Icertis, all the employees has the same facilities provided including foods and meals. People enjoy the celebration like Diwali celebration, Christmas celebration and B'day celebration etc. I am happy to be ICertian.

      Cons

      Little bit pressure on employees, but this same across all the companies. Senior management team is working on it, I am pretty sure that this issue will be resolved very soon. The results are very positive.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent work culture

      5 Aug 2014 - Management in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very ethical company Technically very sound in area of cloud computing. Good work culture and dedicated team. Excellent Sr. Management support Best company to work for

      Cons

      Over engineered products Control on resource management Provide more training opportunities

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Icertis Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Software Development Engineer In Test
    Learn About the Job
    Senior Functional Consultant
    Learn About the Job

    Work at Icertis? Share Your Experiences

    Icertis logo
    or