Ikya Human Capital Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Ikya Human Capital Solutions Reviews

Updated Jun 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 105 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Ajit Isacc
42 Ratings
  1. "Unprofessional way of treating employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    With my personal experiences I have nothing to say as pros for this company as I was sitting at client location and I got the benefits according to clients policies only.

    Cons

    Lazy and incompetent management.If you resign and want to get the F&F and Form 16 they will never respond to your emails and calls . You need to fight for your rights.

    Advice to Management

    Be professional and keep the standard of the company. Not to torture your ex-employees with delaying their F&F Amounts.

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-06-27
  2. "Great working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great office corporate working style. Proud to be a Quess Ikya employee

    Cons

    Nothing as if now everything is good

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-05-09
  3. Helpful (1)

    "The worst company I have ever worked with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing

    Cons

    The most corrupt n arrogant is vice president of staffing. No increment. Low salaries. Long working hours. No recognition for hardwork. Overall nothing good

    Advice to Management

    Value people who actually do hardwork not the ones who lick boots of managers

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-06-02
  4. Helpful (6)

    "People leave bad managers not the company!!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Quess corp as a brand is an amazing company. Growing across verticals and industries. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    VP's & GM's are killing the recruitment business, attrition mainly because of this. They take all the credit and grow but never passed on to their team. They are a bunch of jokers.

    Advice to Management

    Please restructure the Higher management before its too late.

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-03-26
  5. "not bad but process regarding documents is not so smooth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Tech Support 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    average company good for fresher's job

    Cons

    you work as per their clients wishes

    Advice to Management

    streamline the document process especially when your employee leaves you

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-03-09
  6. "interview consists of 2 rounds"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good experience for freshers to start with

    Cons

    no such cons to describe

    Advice to Management

    none

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-02-16
  7. "Good organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Station Support Associate in Hinjewadi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work environment in this organisation

    Cons

    Nothing to write about this

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up, you doing great

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-02-14
  8. "retail store"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Sales Associate in New Delhi

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time

    Pros

    it is the best place where u work with confidence .

    Cons

    no choice of work location

    Advice to Management

    solve the problem of employer at working period

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-02-11
  9. Helpful (1)

    "About organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ikya Human Capital Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Few leaders guide you well

    Cons

    No employee engagement .

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-02-21
  10. "Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ikya Human Capital Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company.. good for freshers

    Cons

    Bad for senior employee to join with higher experience

    Advice to Management

    None to share... All ok

    Ikya Human Capital Solutions2018-02-17
Found 105 reviews