Immence Reviews

Updated Sep 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
Immence CEO/Founder Amit Kasetiya (no image)
Amit Kasetiya
0 Rating
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Grateful to work for immence.

    Sep 26, 2022 - Business Development Executive in Vadodara
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They provide great opportunity to freshers. If you have the willingness to learn and execute then immence is a great place to work. 5 days working Supportive people Team outing Good working environment

    Cons

    Everything is good here at immence.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    Company

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good place to work

    Sep 19, 2022 - React Js Developer in Vadodara
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No bond system, Flexibility, Support, Nice place to work

    Cons

    Haven't see any cons till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    Company

    Thank you for your review.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The Best place to work

    Sep 11, 2022 - Node Js Developer in Vadodara
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Best place to work.I really loved the kind of work culture immence has.It is know for its values that is Open, Connected, Useful and Personal. Everyone is very supportive. The best thing is here i learn many new things as a fresher.

    Cons

    Nothing at this moment ..

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    CEO-Founder

    Thank you so much for sharing your review!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to grow

    Aug 30, 2022 - Junior Flutter Developer in Vadodara
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Indoor games Activities Holiday and paid leaves Friendly work environment 5 days working Work life balance

    Cons

    Not any yet as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    CEO-Founder

    Thank you for your valuable feedback and ratings.

  5. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    My opinion about the company

    Aug 21, 2022 - Ui\Ux Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work space, good environment and colleagues.

    Cons

    Nothing from my side as of now as I'm an intern.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    CEO-Founder

    Thanks for sharing your rating with us.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Why we Want to Join immence ?

    Aug 16, 2022 - Full Stack Developer in Vadodra
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    📑 No Bond System ⏰ Flexible Timing 📈 Interesting projects 🚀 Space for creativity

    Cons

    I can't find any Cons at this moment for this company...

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    CEO-Founder

    Thank you so much for sharing your review with us.

  7. 5.0
    Current Intern, less than 1 year

    Excellent working environment

    Jul 26, 2022 - Flutter Developer in Vadodara
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very pleasant and stress-free working environment with good interior and amenities. All open-minded co-workers; can be mentors for each other and management believes in empowering the team. The working environment is quite conducive here and I feel I have come to the best workplace ever in my career!

    Cons

    Nothing to say here, seriously!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    CEO-Founder

    Thank you for your valuable review.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to work

    Jul 26, 2022 - Front End Developer in Dabhoi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, Work life balance, Opportunity to work with trending technology

    Cons

    Work place is on city outskirts at Nilamber Circle, takes time to reach out there

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    CEO-Founder

    Thank you for sharing your review.

  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    flexible office hours, practical approach, supportive staff

    Jul 22, 2022 - Senior Backend Developer in Surat
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They give you full freedom to make decisions in accordance to your choice, regardless of your position. In my opinion, this help me to give my best in both my professional and personal lives. I have a 3 year old daughter, so I have to take care of her as well as my work. Thanks to their flexible time shift, I can work as per my convenience. Enjoying the best work life balance!!

    Cons

    missing work from office, cricket and carrom specially.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    CEO-Founder

    Thank you so much for sharing your review with us.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great minds! Amazing colleagues! Best work culture

    Jul 13, 2022 - Business Development Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Work-life balance - Good opportunity to interact with global customer base - Nice work Enviroment - Job stability

    Cons

    Not that i can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Immence Response

    CEO-Founder

    Thank you for the great review!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at Immence? Share Your Experiences

Immence logo
or