InMobi Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Dec 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 67 of over 681 reviews

4.2
88%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
InMobi Founder & CEO Naveen Tewari
Naveen Tewari
462 Ratings
Pros
  • "Structured management and professional work culture(in 63 reviews)

  • "Benefits for everyone (Free food/snacks , Gym)(in 48 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "lots of dirty polities at middle management(in 35 reviews)

  • "None during my tenure at InMobi(in 33 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about InMobi

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    1m

    works at 

    Knowlarity

    Hello, I have recently got an offer from Inmobi as an SDE - ll, I ll be joining the "software excellence" team. I was told by the recruiters and my hiring manager that software excellence builds software solutions for internal teams, other product teams and that this role is a blend of devops and development. I am really concerned about the quality of work and learning if I join the software excellence team against learning and quality of work if I work for a client facing b2b or b2c product?

    4

    3 Comments

    Tech India

    15.1K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=InMobi~373348
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work life balance"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best place to work

      Jul 2, 2021 - Senior Solutions Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great env, great people, work life balance, creative work required

      Cons

      Hard to push other teams for any work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to work

      Dec 3, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good people , overall good culture

      Cons

      Work life balance can be an issue in certain regions

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Oct 12, 2021 - Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance and care for personal health

      Cons

      None that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Oct 12, 2021 - Software Developer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Talented people Established biz, great potential

      Cons

      Work life balance can take hit at times

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      People centric

      Aug 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They focus more on people well being. They keep employees satisfied when it comes to work-life balance.

      Cons

      Here at InMobi the focus is more on employee well being and they deviate from employee growth.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Great culture, Technically Sound employees

      Aug 13, 2021 - Software Development Engineer (SDE) III in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) Great culture (including HR and admin) in terms of employee friendly policies to freedom to maintain work-life balance. 2) You will always be surrounded by quality techies giving you the opportunity to learn.

      Cons

      Nothing much from my end

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent place to work

      Jun 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Good work life balance

      Cons

      1. Nothing so far found here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Amazing work culture

      Jun 21, 2021 - Software Engineer II in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Free to learn Work life balance Company care for employees

      Cons

      I don’t think so there are any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Enterprise-cum-startup

      Jun 8, 2021 - Software Development Engineer II in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance Startup Culture Amazing teammates

      Cons

      Being a startup culture, some of the processes are a bit vague.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good for Freshers

      May 18, 2021 - Account Management Intern in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work-life balance, exposure, focus on learning

      Cons

      none that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 67 Reviews

    Popular Careers with InMobi Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at InMobi? Share Your Experiences

    or