Indecomm Global Services Reviews

Updated Dec 20, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 458 of over 476 reviews

3.9
75%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Indecomm Global Services Group CEO and Managing Director Naresh Poonnapa (no image)
Naresh Poonnapa
222 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Work life balance and nice Location(in 56 reviews)

  • "Place where you get free food and no formals like other service based(in 34 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Deploy in client location almost(in 20 reviews)

  • "but once we join we will be deployed to client later we might get less contact from the payroll company(indecomm)(in 15 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    15.3K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Indecomm Global Services~282223
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good, I like it.

      Dec 20, 2021 - Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It’s been 3yrs in Indecomm and I m feel safe n secure in this organisation. Company allows me to learn new things and support to do better. Management will ask our concern and rectify in soft manner. As a women I feel comfortable working with Indecomm.

      Cons

      Great place to work, best company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Review

      Dec 20, 2021 - Associate in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, process, knowledge Bank, work,learning

      Cons

      I joined Indecomm as a fresher and started working on critical project. One knows how difficult it is for a fresher to build a niche skills set but now it's been almost 2 years that I have been working with indecomm and experts who shared there knowledge with me, have helped me to work on new things each and every day I would like to thank each and every one who have been supporting me from day one and the spirit of team work especially in my project is awesome and this sought of working environment makes me feel happy to work in indecomm and I am glad to be a part of "Indecomm Family".

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Indecomm

      Dec 20, 2021 -  in Salem, Tamil Nadu
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      In a short tenure of 1 year with Indecomm I have learner a lot to improve my knowledge. Indecomm recognised this effort of mine & the potential in me & encouraged me by moving me to the next level. In the pandemic situation company supported me a lot. Happy & Proud to be a part of Indecomm Family. It is a great place to work.

      Cons

      In Indecomm supported lot, if face any challanges.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Lead associate

      Dec 20, 2021 - Lead Associate in Domlur
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been with Indecomm for 1.3 years. The company has always treated me fairly and made me feel valuable. I've had opportunities to grow and advance both professionally and financially. I'm proud to be a part of the Indecomm family. I'm thankful for all the help that has been provided and also appreciate all the new opportunities.

      Cons

      None that I can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best choice to get experience

      Dec 11, 2021 - Title Services in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to work in this company

      Cons

      Wonderful experience with this company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place for anyone who is aspiring to make it big in their career!

      Dec 2, 2021 - Senior Lead Associate in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing compares to my experience with Indecomm Global services! " The leadership here is amazing as they are willing to take risk and guide young talents like me from the front. The employees here feel much appreciated and recognized for their dedication and hardwork. The appraisals are fairly judged based on one's performance. So far, my journey with Indecomm has been simply superb as I was able to enhance my skills with Advanced Excel and with an exposure to handle various new projects has given me more confidence to face any challenges at ease. I'm thankful for my management as they have trusted me and have given the right platform to explore my skills. The company also can be known for Employee Welfare, for they organized a free vaccine drive for not just employees but for the entire family when 2nd wave of Corona was at high peak. Overall, Indecomm gives me the Job satisfaction that I always longed for and I strongly recommend Indecomm for all the young talents who wants to make it big in their career. "

      Cons

      " Nothing note worthy "

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Good company

      Nov 22, 2021 - Team Lead in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice management for all the candidates

      Cons

      None as of now but need to watch

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Good Place to work

      Nov 9, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance is good.

      Cons

      No transport given - which is still ok since its located in the center of the city

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good but not for experienced

      Nov 30, 2021 - QA Engineer in Domlur
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance. Leave policy, no pressure at work

      Cons

      Salary, hikes, quality, no learning

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent Company to work

      Oct 25, 2021 - Senior QA Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment is good and positive. flexible timing, free food, No formals.

      Cons

      As per my experience I have not found any cons .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 458 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Indecomm Global Services Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Indecomm Global Services? Share Your Experiences

    or