Indecomm Global Services Reviews

Updated Sep 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 494 of over 519 reviews

4.1
78%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Indecomm Global Services Group CEO and Managing Director Naresh Ponnapa (no image)
Naresh Ponnapa
245 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Work life balance and nice Location(in 56 reviews)

  • "Place where you get free food and no formals like other service based(in 34 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Deploy in client location almost(in 20 reviews)

  • "but once we join we will be deployed to client later we might get less contact from the payroll company(indecomm)(in 15 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    133.8K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Indecomm Global Services~282223
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years
      Featured Review

      Company review

      Jul 11, 2022 - Underwriting Specialist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Indecomm is a great place to work, it provides a favourable environment to learn and there are ample opportunities available to those who want to build a career here. I have been with the organization for more than 1 year and seen myself for next role. Indecomm provides the great work life balance so that I can spend time with my family

      Cons

      I have not seen any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome place to work

      Sep 7, 2022 - SOC Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Good work life balance. - Awesome teammates and management. - Skills are valued. - Work on multiple technologies. - Good and to the point communication between clients and developers. - Company values their employees, if traning is required it's given.

      Cons

      No Cons, Knowledge and skills are valued.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Mortgage

      Sep 26, 2022 - Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly environment, Very good company for fresher.

      Cons

      Low salary for employee s.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Overall good

      Sep 10, 2022 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible. All depends on project.

      Cons

      Nothing much to learn and grow.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best place to work

      Aug 20, 2022 - Software Development Engineer (SDE) in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All good Team is supportive

      Cons

      No Wfh benefits and paternity leaves also only 5 days

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Great Place to Work

      Jul 11, 2022 - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      INDECOMM IS A GREAT PLACE TO WORK! I have been with Indecomm for 17+ years and I have got great opportunities during my tenure and have learnt a lot and have honed my skills . There cannot be any other place or platform other than Indecomm if someone wants to learn new things and to have a great career. Support from Superiors and Management to learn new skills and add value has been phenomenal. I AM PROUD TO BE A PART OF INDECOMM FAMILY.

      Cons

      I currently do not have anything.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Current Employee

      current Work experience

      Jul 22, 2022 - Loan Processor 
      Recommend