IndiGo Customer Service Executive Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

IndiGo Customer Service Executive Reviews

Updated May 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
63%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ronojoy Dutta
1 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Greatest airline Indigo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Executive in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at IndiGo full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best place to work, Good management

    Cons

    Learnt to handle things on immense pressure. No Cons!

    Advice to Management

    Felt perfect

    IndiGo2019-05-01
  2. "Highly skilled in greeting passengers in a polite manner. Professional and neat appearance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Customer Service Executive in Mumbai

      I have been working at IndiGo full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Positive work environment for working in indigo

      Cons

      no negative points found in indigo

      Advice to Management

      no

      IndiGo2019-05-25
    • "Worst place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Customer Service Executive in Chandigarh
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at IndiGo full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Staff travel,brand value, moderate compensation

      Cons

      Station level management sucks,bad experience with HR, nobody bother abt employees,all biased

      Advice to Management

      Fir Managers- don't get influenced by others just bcoz of they takes care if ur household and make you feel like king for no good reason

      IndiGo2019-05-25
    • "Senior customer service executive"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Customer Service Executive 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at IndiGo full-time

      Pros

      Only airline which is growing at a rapid rate

      Cons

      Expected a better management & value our internal customers.

      IndiGo2018-08-13
    • Helpful (1)

      "Great experience altogether"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Customer Service Executive in Bhubaneshwar
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at IndiGo full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Staff travel discount , on time salary , great team of enthusiastic people, support from HR , Yearly appraisals

      Cons

      Less salary as compared to Inputs given, nepotism, biasing

      Advice to Management

      Please don't be biased to your employees and learnt to retain them by around putting pressure on them .

      IndiGo2018-05-19
    • "Good Airline"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Customer Service Executive in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at IndiGo full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Some of the best reasons to work at IndiGo is will get to learn lot of things specially we use to have Multitasking not only Reservations and ticketing we use to perform at all the allocations like boarding gates, Arrivals, Check Inn counters, Ramp and by working at all these allocations we use to get learn lot of things and that was awesome and each day would be a new like new faces new challenges and Give service from...

      Show More

      Cons

      Downsides working with indigo is like should not stick with the company as the growth is very less best thing is learn as much as you can if you find and opportunity than move on

      IndiGo2017-02-25
    • "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Customer Service Executive in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at IndiGo full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Build up good communication skill, performing under stress makes you faster in your job, presence of mind is enhanced

      Cons

      Not great salary, tough competition

      Advice to Management

      Better managerial skills required

      IndiGo2012-06-06
    Found 7 reviews