IndianMoney.com Employee Reviews about "no complaints"

Updated 1 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
66%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
IndianMoney.com Founder and CEO C S Sudheer (no image)
C S Sudheer
229 Ratings
Pros
  • "lead market bangalore reviews says that it is a best place to work(in 48 reviews)

  • "I am going through my past photos and had memories in Indian Money Company(in 45 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I have issue with working hours(in 15 reviews)

  • "No complaints, since they are doing their best(in 12 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "no complaints"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      My Lead Market Review

      1 Jun 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent team work and high motivated employees are there. Its great place to work and learn, full of opportunity for career.

      Cons

      No Complaints Against Lead Market.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Indian Money Company review - Financial Analyst

      30 Mar 2020 - Financial Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working with Indian money company helps great in career development. All the members in team are talented and sportive in work. management helps the team and employees a lot.

      Cons

      No complaints, since they are doing their best.

      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      We are working in a team

      28 Oct 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The right place to get best leads and lead market bangalore review for all kind of financial services. The employees are working as a team to provide est services and best experience themselves.

      Cons

      Best place to work. No complaints, No issues

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Experience with IndianMoney.com

      9 Aug 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      i had worked for Indian Money for 2 years. i had a very good Experience with this Company.

      Cons

      no complaints about Indian Money

      3 people found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Happy to be here in the team of C S Sudheer

      25 May 2019 - Customer Support in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great leadership by C. S. Sudheer is the success of Indian money. All people who works in Indian money will praise him because of his charisma. I am also satisfied employee of Indian money.

      Cons

      I have no complaints on the indian money team and the people who are related to this.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Vibrant people in all the ways

      14 Jun 2019 - Sales Lead in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am so glad to be with the vibrant people of Sudheer indian money Bangalore. We were working in a team to achieve the success of company.

      Cons

      No complaints about people. Office timing might be hectic and difficult.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I worked at Lead Market Bangalore for 2 years | lead market Bangalore

      22 Feb 2019 - Digital Marketing in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lead Market Bangalore has been the right organization for me and offered me the growth prospect I was always looking for.

      Cons

      No complaints against Lead Market Bangalore

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Lead Market Bangalore - Reviews | Ratings |"

      21 Feb 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working at Lead Market (IndianMoney.com )full-time (More than a year), Best company, good management, Diverse, Social. Really.

      Cons

      No Complaints Against Lead Market (IndianMoney.com) Bangalore.

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      work and life balance at Indianmoney.com

      5 Feb 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is the third company in my working life and Here I can manage my work-life balance better than any other company. Also, they provide my dream salary without any issue.

      Cons

      No complaints about Indianmoney company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Indian money Reviews

      11 Dec 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work here, I have learn lot of things and good motivated employees

      Cons

      No complaints nice working Environment for indian money

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

    Popular Careers with IndianMoney.com Job Seekers

    Freshers
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Money Doctor - Personal Finance
    Learn About the Job
    Talent Acquisition Specialist
    Learn About the Job

    Work at IndianMoney.com? Share Your Experiences

    IndianMoney.com logo
    or