Influitive Customer Success Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Influitive Customer Success Reviews

Updated 14 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Influitive CEO Dan McCall
Dan McCall
1 Rating
  1. "Great Place to Grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Halifax, NS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Emphasis on Employee Growth Strong Team Great Onboarding Catered Lunches Great Benefits

    Cons

    No cons to mention as of now

    Influitive2020-01-14
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Wonderful Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -People -Open and honest culture -The work environment is great for work life balance (they care about their people) -The office is amazing! -You feel part of a family

    Cons

    -Start up growing pains -Still building out processes (but great for people who like to make them)

    Continue reading
    Influitive2018-08-16

    Influitive Response

    August 17, 2018CEO

    Thank you for your recognition of our culture and office! Interesting comment on family. It's not actually the feeling I'm going for (I'd prefer a high performance sports team... Maybe we are a "high performance family"?? You're so right that we lack processes in a number of areas and if you are a process oriented person there is lots of great learning and growth opportunity in the next year. Building repeatable processes is a critical step to gaining the efficiency and scalability we are looking for. Let's make it happen!

    Continue reading
  3. "Great Energy, Love the Vision and the People I work with - Amazing CSM team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Clear view of the future Strong market potential Company alignment CS roles are constantly evolving - new experiences every day Great people Caring leadership CS leadership is amazing, best department in the company Love the people on the CSM team

    Cons

    Same ups and downs like any SaaS company. More investment needs to be made in a larger on-boarding program that is unified across the company

    Continue reading
    Influitive2018-04-13
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great environment for a flexible internship and opportunities to learn."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Customer Success Intern 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Influitive

    Pros

    I had the opportunity to work in two different positions with the company. In one position, I was remote and in another, I was in office. In both cases, I had a great experience! The workplace is very flexible if you are an effective worker. As an intern, I learned a lot about different business processes and felt comfortable in the workplace. - Win as a team, collaborate and learn together - Let's you go beyond your job description to grow yourself professionally - Positive energy, encouraging new ideas from employees of all ranks - Departments mingle and do not work in silos, it is truly a team environment - Modern open concept office space, sufficient seating, lounges, standing desks - Great perks and fun environment like food, drinks, snacks, ping pong

    Cons

    - At times it can be fast paced which depending on your personality can be super exciting or it may be overwhelming.

    Continue reading
    Influitive2018-02-28
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Great place to come everyday!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture, Management, Flexibility, CoWorkers, Perks, Salary

    Cons

    Haven't experienced any yet. Get ready to work hard and fast!

    Continue reading
    Influitive2015-08-13
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Built on solid values - and living those values every day"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Coming to Influitive, I read the Glassdoor reviews and they all seemed so good I actually questioned whether they could possibly all be true. Three months into my tenure at Influitive, I've had some time to get settled and reflect and I can confirm that it is all true. The strong leadership and vision from CEO Mark Organ guides the day-to-day at the company. The steady drumbeat of sales (which is shared with the company every day) serves a daily affirmation of Influitive's trajectory. There is a transparent nature to this company that I've never experienced before. Everyone is truly on the same team, working towards common goals with very little internal nattering or politics. The high-performance work culture permeates all aspects of the business and challenges employees to be even better than they were the day before. There are opportunities to learn and grow at Influitive. No boxes or comfy roles here. Every one is hands on, willing to help. As a remote employee, the in-office team are always willing to go a little further to ensure the remote experience is being considered. Add to this the weekly expensed lunches and monthly house cleaning perks, awesome medical and dental plans and super fun workplace programs (book club) and it's little wonder why Influitive has a five-star rating here. No bull - it's incredible.

    Cons

    The head office lacks good collaboration technologies and meeting spaces.

    Continue reading
    Influitive2015-05-26
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing. Don't take my word for it. Come and visit us. See for yourself."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Where to begin... Sometimes when you read so many good reviews, you begin thinking it's too good to be true. I thought everything I read about Influitive on Glassdoor was too good to be true. But then I went in for my interview and met the team. Joining their daily meeting for the first time, I could see that everyone truly loves their role with Influitive. Here are a few of my most favorite things so far... -The product is yours. It only took a day for me to become personally invested with the Influitive product, and the success of the company. From the get-go you have a sense of ownership and responsibility, which is why Influitive is headed for a highly successful future. You can depend on every coworker - there is not a single person that is incompetent. Everyone here is top-notch, from management to the incredible interns. -Everybody has the capacity to contribute. There is no ego. A brilliant idea is a brilliant idea. And what's better, if you have a brilliant idea, it will be improved on by brilliant minds. -Everyday is a new challenge. You won't have too much of a hard time exercising your mind here. If you are curious and love problem solving, you're set! -There is significant room for growth with Influitive, as it soars up the ranks of a highly successful tech start up. -Benefits.. AMAZING!

    Cons

    There is a lot to do. Even the days when it's not as hectic and you don't "have" to do something, you still do it because you have such a high sense of responsibility and ownership for the company. This is only a problem if you don't love what you're doing though - and I can bet that most of us aren't like that. That being said, there is still a very good work-life balance as long as you are productive.

    Continue reading
    Influitive2014-08-16

    Influitive Response

    September 18, 2014Chief of Staff

    Thanks for making time for such a detailed review. I sum this review up as a sense of ownership: of the product, of your ideas, of your own growth and that of the company. The unfortunate side effect of this ownership is that it sometimes means we work incredibly hard to nurture that which we own, so the occasional long day is certainly part of the package. Hopefully the way we strive for "complete personal success", one of our core company values, allows us to balance that hard work out with some fun. It will certainly be a challenge to maintain the close relationships with employees as we grow, but we are mindful of this issue and will take steps to ensure it continues much as things are today, even when we're much larger.

    Continue reading
  8. "Great people, exciting product"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If I'm going to leave my two adorable kids everyday it has to be for something awesome. The people at Influitive are incredibly smart, yet humble, who strive for excellence daily. The customers are also fantastic, they love our product, give us feedback and are a pleasure to work with. To me, there is nothing more exciting than working for a start-up. The ability to bring something new to market, solve a problem and create a category is thrilling. The best part about my job is moving the needle every day and connecting with great customers.

    Cons

    Lots of new challenges every day, sometimes tough to prioritize.

    Influitive2014-03-07
  9. "An environment to learn, develop & contribute to the companies growth in a meaningful way!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Incredibly collaborative, supportive environment. Egos are non-existent which allows the company to be agile, effective and move quickly. High level of transparency at all levels of the company. Core company values that employees are held accountable too. Very focused on providing employees the best place to work. Consistently gather employee feedback and makes improvements where needed. And who could complain about 3 catered lunches a week.

    Cons

    Hard to find anything wrong with Influitive. I feel badly for others that I have to call this 'work' because that is generally perceived in a negative light and there really isn't anything negative to say about Influitive. I love what I do and I love the environment in which I'm allowed to do it.

    Continue reading
    Influitive2014-02-24

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews