Influitive "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Influitive Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Jun 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 116 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Mark Organ
100 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "The nature of a start-up is stressful and fast-paced, so it takes getting used to and work loads can get pretty big(in 14 reviews)

  • "Growing company that can experience growing pains(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Wonderful Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -People -Open and honest culture -The work environment is great for work life balance (they care about their people) -The office is amazing! -You feel part of a family

    Cons

    -Start up growing pains -Still building out processes (but great for people who like to make them)

    Advice to Management

    -Keep up the great work on the culture aspect of the business -More focus on 1:1's and career development as a whole

    Influitive2018-08-16

    Influitive Response

    August 17, 2018CEO

    Thank you for your recognition of our culture and office! Interesting comment on family. It's not actually the feeling I'm going for (I'd prefer a high performance sports team... Maybe we are a "high performance family"?? You're so right that we lack processes in a number of areas ...

    Show More
  2. Helpful (1)

    "So Awesome!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive for less than a year

    Pros

    Influitive is such a supporting work environment! No matter what you are doing, one of the top priorities is personal growth and development. Within the short time that I have been at Influitive, I have already learned so much, with the support of my Manager and team. No matter what team you work on at Influitive, there is always ways for you to learn about other areas of the business, and ways to get involved.

    Cons

    Honestly, I can't think of anything! Influitive is such a fantastic company to work for, and it really shows how much they care for their employees.

    Influitive2017-05-30
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Amazing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time

    Pros

    Passionate, driven, smart professionals Great perks, free snack, fantastic work environment, smooth on-boarding process Friendly colleagues, stimulating team

    Cons

    I can't think of any at the moment, this company is great to work for!

    Advice to Management

    I have never experienced a better work environment, so grateful to be here. Keep it up!

    Influitive2016-06-01
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Product Management Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Influitive

    Pros

    Great work environment Opportunities for exposure

    Cons

    not close to the subway station

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing it!

    Influitive2016-01-12
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Couldn't ask for more"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Events Marketing Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture and work environment. Incredibly smart peers. Everyone is onboard because of their on merits, no BS. Incredibly transparent organization, too. In our town halls, for instance, the CEO and other C-Level executives openly answers all sort of questions. Lots of opportunity to grow and to make a real impact on the business. Business that, by the way, you're also an owner. Lastly, the company is truly worried...

    Show More

    Cons

    Fast-paced environment, to say the least. You'll play hard, but will work hard, too. Some processes are still not in place or being developed as we grow, so there's some trial and learning.

    Advice to Management

    You guys are doing great. Love the transparent approach and the culture you've built. Keep doing what you're doing.

    Influitive2015-11-22
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Happiest I've ever been at a job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Crafter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive

    Pros

    Amazing work environment, great people and great product

    Cons

    Learning the massive project cab be tough, but it is rewarding

    Influitive2015-07-30
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Brimming with excitement and positivity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Influitive full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Positive work environment, Personal development encouraged and nourished, driven team. Transparent business practices.

    Cons

    Bursting at the seams moving soon to a location that can hold us.

    Influitive2015-07-08

    Influitive Response

    September 9, 2015VP Talent

    Don't worry, "Brimming", we are moving December 1st to nearly 4x the space we currently have, so you'll no longer have to barter for meeting rooms like you sometimes do these days. 2.5 more months and we're in there!

Found 116 reviews