Infogain "work life balance" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Infogain Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated 8 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
74%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Infogain CEO Sunil Bhatia
Sunil Bhatia
531 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good HR, Good Trainer and also good food(in 248 reviews)

  • "very comfrtable with timing and workwise not much hectic work life balance is there(in 158 reviews)

Cons
  • "Nothing exciting, no new client,hire and fire policy(in 45 reviews)

  • "Currently, no cons found in the organisation(in 37 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technology Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Career Opportunities Supportive Team Work Life Balance

    Cons

    No cons for the organization

    Continue reading
    Infogain2020-01-24
  2. "Good company to work with !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infogain full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Provides opportunities to learn more. (only if employee is proactive enough) New Technologies are adopted. Innovation culture is growing at a steady pace. Work life balance is good. Employee engagement is good. Good Quality Lunch is provided at subsidized rate

    Cons

    Increments are very average and promotions are limited specially mid grade onwards. Male-female ratio is good, but women leaders are missing big time. Inter BUs Resource movements is very limited Lack focus of Learning and Development

    Continue reading
    Infogain2020-02-05
  3. "softwarw engg"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Infogain full-time

    Pros

    very comfrtable with timing and workwise not much hectic work life balance is there

    Cons

    for fresher 9 month of provision period its too long

    Infogain2020-01-29
  4. "Infogain Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Food is very Nice, Lots of facilities

    Cons

    Salary growth, work life balance, HR are very bad They hire guys who do not clear interview multiple times in a month but still they hire that resources So as we can say There are not so good resource in infogain, rejected resource due to hr, PF Department is very very worst I am following more than two years for transferring my pf, really some very worst things.

    Continue reading
    Infogain2020-02-08
  5. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good salary if you deserve it.

    Cons

    No work life balance. Some senior have ego problems.

    Continue reading
    Infogain2020-02-01
  6. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Enginnner in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good food , work life balance , work culture

    Cons

    Appraisals are very less , very less development projects

    Infogain2020-01-30
  7. "Good life good work up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Trainee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain for less than a year

    Pros

    Good life good work. Good work life balance

    Cons

    No cons for me till now

    Continue reading
    Infogain2019-12-26
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Not Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Food is good. 2. Late stay drop facility to your home. 3. Regular training to enhance skills. 4. Some projects are good for learning curves.

    Cons

    1. No work life balance 2. Extended working hours 3.managers creates atmosphere to come on weekend. 4. High attrition rate due to fear in people 5. Managers know your concerns but never address that. 6. Too much workload and management wants to complete the work immediately even if things are not clear to client as well

    Continue reading
    Infogain2019-12-08
  9. "Software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infogain full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good food, work life balance

    Cons

    Lesser hike, old technology,lesser learning

    Continue reading
    Infogain2019-12-08
  10. "Good place with good salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Infogain full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Salary (you have to be a good negotiator), good benefits, great food

    Cons

    Offered salary is always low unless you negotiate. Work Life balance is a bit off.

    Infogain2019-10-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 186 reviews