Infoway Developer Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Infoway Developer Reviews

Updated 23 Apr 2018

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Infoway CEO Jack Roy (no image)
Jack Roy
12 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Very friendly staff that is commited to working hard and seeing the success of the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Team Spirit. -I feel supported here, management has given me a lot of opportunities to grow and expand my role. -Employee input is considered and many times implement if it’s a quality idea.

    Cons

    Our office location is a bit sketchy.

    Infoway2017-02-20
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time

    Pros

    This is a very good company in its category. Because employee has a huge opportunity to learn new things day by day and get new scope to implement it in real project. They don't have proprietary software in which they are only working. They are working on lots of opensource project also. So what ever you learn here that can be usable in others company also. As a experience employee I see some others company mostly working on their own proprietary software. So what ever you learn regrading that custom framework that is not usable to others standard company, because they don't use it.

    Cons

    As a foodie person I think their canteen is the only things which must be replaced with one big canteen and lots of different kind of food.

    Infoway2017-02-20
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to begin and continue your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with infoway for about 1 and a half years now and I can honestly say that I have been very happy with my decision. The work environment/company culture is very positive and makes the work day enjoyable.Seniors are very helpful and friendly.

    Cons

    No option for work from home.

    Infoway2017-02-21
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Perfect company to work with and grow as a professional IT employee."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have started my IT career from Infoway And now its almost 3 years.Now i am working as a senior developer here . As a employee of this company from last 3 years its been a nice working experience and i have learned a lot from my seniors and coworkers .Management also very good and helpful. Working environment is great and very friendly . Most impotent thing is that You always get the reward of your hard work.

    Cons

    i did not fond any cons about infoway.

    Infoway2017-02-20
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Good work culture & friendly environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hooghly
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to work with. Excellent work life balance & employees are assisted well.

    Cons

    Training should be more better.

    Infoway2017-02-20
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Very Good environment for work with challenges"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Challenging but stress free environment to work. - Working on new technologies. - Learning opportunities based on project. - Very help full support from all employee and management. - Management is very careful on employee's health issue (sufficient leave is available). - Good for freshers.

    Cons

    - Backward office location. - Small Canteen.

    Infoway2017-02-20
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Developer 

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment Freedom to implement your strategy and no pressure even if some strategy fails Learning Working environment

    Cons

    I haven't found any cons

    Continue reading
    Infoway2017-02-21
  8. "Interactive learning environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I learnt a lot, there are many smart people, and a great variety of work.

    Cons

    Leaving time is often late.

    Infoway2017-01-16
  9. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Hooghly
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company to learn new technology. Company's all employee are help each other to compact a work. Grate working environment.

    Cons

    Not a proper office leaving time in every day.

    Infoway2017-01-16
  10. "Good experience as a freahser developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Shrīrāmpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Very good company to start your career as fresher. 2. Good Learning Ability and Career Growth. 3. Understanding of development and testing imparted. 4. Very friendly and supportive work atmosphere. 5. High security.

    Cons

    I don't know much about it because I have less then 1 year experience.

    Continue reading
    Infoway2017-01-25
Found 17 reviews