Infoway Reviews

Updated 23 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
86%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Infoway CEO Jack Roy (no image)
Jack Roy
41 Ratings
  1. "Nice place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - A Developer in Calcutta

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Open and friendly env.

    Cons

    Need to move to kolkata sec v

    Continue reading
    Infoway2020-01-23
  2. "Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Infoway full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good exposure for a fresher

    Cons

    Location is not favorable at all

    Infoway2019-10-18
  3. "A Company with Significant Culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Highly moral What you see is what you get so transparency is everywhere High focus on client and employees

    Cons

    Work from home should be given to everyone

    Continue reading
    Infoway2019-03-01
  4. "Worst ever"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Infoway part-time

    Pros

    No pros as such,no pros is there

    Cons

    Everything is down in this company.Most most worst company in Kolkata.Dont ever go there.They will take lumsun amount of money from you and then sack you without any salaray.THE MOST WORST IN ALL CASES!!!!!!!

    Continue reading
    Infoway2018-08-20
  5. "Amazing Working Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Applications Developer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Skilled people at all levels of the company. Infoway LLC is only workplace I know where each employee is authorized to demonstrate entrepreneurship and have a direct impact on the business despite of job description or generation.

    Cons

    Sometimes workload can get a little immense , but as long as you're spoken about how much you're able to take on, the people above you will help you re-prioritize or take things off your plate.

    Continue reading
    Infoway2018-04-24
  6. "Glad to be with Infoway"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Web Designer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Young enthusiastic employees. A lot and I mean a lot of companies talk about culture but Infoway is a place where you get to see and feel it in reality

    Cons

    Cant think of any... except that there are doing a lot of things at the same time. So the progress of one's project does may depend on lots of things.

    Continue reading
    Infoway2018-04-17
  7. "Amazing people, rewarding work."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Research Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Everyone you work with is passionate about the company mission, to change the world, which makes for an unbeatable work environment.

    Cons

    Infoway seeks people who truly see their vision, and I mean TRULY. You have to really believe in their mission and what they're trying to achieve to thoroughly enjoy working there. It is a lot of work but you learn a lot very quickly, which is what I enjoy so much about it.

    Continue reading
    Infoway2018-04-12
  8. "The best culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Consultant in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Entrepreneurship environment, Culture is flexible, always opportunities to grow if you look for them, and make your own way

    Cons

    Very aggressive on timelines and crazy work hours. Very competitive and aggressive work culture in addition to long working hours.

    Continue reading
    Infoway2018-04-10
  9. "Best Job Ever"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Infoway full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've worked at Infoway a couple years --great culture focused on knitting (working together); have maintained it well given the wave of growth --all the basic benefits (decent medical/vision, free meals) --lots of potential for the company's success --lots of nice coworkers

    Cons

    Yes, Every company has owned few, so Infoway is one of them, but as an employee, this is our duty as well to make those cons into pros, we just can't show up and complain about everything around us just like we blame our life for everything. But canteen could be more innovative I hope :-P

    Continue reading
    Infoway2018-04-09
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Worst company at srirampur"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Software Engineer in Srirāmpur, West Bengal
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Infoway full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I do not get any pros

    Cons

    Do not pay time on time. If a worker leaves the job, they does not pay the rest salary. The company's human resources system is very bad. Even if you are a good employee, you los your Confident. They have a probition period. When I joined here we were nine students. But to clear their release period, we becomes three . Still the company leader did not teach us anything. So I leave the company. They did not pay my remaining wages yet.

    Continue reading
    Infoway2018-04-01
Found 61 reviews