Cover image for Infoway Software
Logo

Infoway Software

Is this your company?

Infoway Software

Add a Review

Infoway Software Reviews

Updated 27 Oct 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 27 reviews

4.4
92%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Infoway Software Manager     Dan Mandan (no image)
Dan Mandan
10 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

184.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Infoway Software~375298
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Infoway Software? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Infoway Software employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Development business saftware professional

    28 Apr 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am saftware engineer I am fully devotion with my company.

    Cons

    Good communication and logical fit

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    IT Services and IT Consulting

    27 Oct 2022 - US IT Recruiter in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Infoways has successful implementations, migrations, upgrades, and AMS projects under its belt for multiple global clients, across diverse industries like Discrete & Process Manufacturing, Aerospace, BFSI, and Retail.

    Cons

    Time Management and Hard to close roles

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome place to work

    29 Dec 2021 - Senior Java/J2EE Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was working for Infoway Software from March 2017 to September 2021. My tenure as Senior Engineer was great and I had an opportunity to work with a Financial client. The most positive part of working with them is that HR & Management are very friendly and reachable at any time. The H1-B extensions and GC processing are very smooth and worry-free. In case of an H1-B extension, Management reminds you of an extension a few months in advance before expiry. While on a bench, their marketing team works on your profile and market you well. As per pay goes, they are very prompt and professional. They didn't even miss me even an hour. I would highly recommend Infoway Software, the former employee. They helped in numerous ways while working with them.

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons working with them

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    IT Analyst

    11 Aug 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A good company to work with.

    Cons

    None as of now to be honest.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Happy

    15 Jan 2021 - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company is really good place to work

    Cons

    Company does not provide free cab

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent team

    19 Dec 2021 - Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Just do your work, no other tensions or problems from the employer. Management is nice and cooperative for your all requirements.

    Cons

    As of now i dont think any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee

    " Great Leadership and Good Work Culture"

    11 Dec 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Edison, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Infoway Software is a very good company to work for worked for 4 years with them never faced any issues in any area. 2.Good Employee Benefits. 3.Very experienced Immigration team. 4.Good work culture. 5.Very experienced Marketing team. 6.Good work life balance.

    Cons

    Nothing really to be honest.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to work

    9 Dec 2021 - Programmer Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have joined Infoway early in 2015 and worked there for 6 and half years, throughout the time there it was a great experience like I was able to find a new job when I wanted to switch with help of the marketing team and leadership team, Excellent H1b filling system, Received pay on time and One of the best thing about the company is that if we have an agreement with leadership team they will follow through it for example when I joined I asked them about when can I expect them to file my I-140 and I was given a particular time frame and the team started the process as agreed upon time.

    Cons

    In my case, I didn't face any issues during my time at Infoway

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Infoway - A great company to work with !!

    8 Dec 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Infoway Software is a great place to work. People at all levels are professional and nice. This place will provide you all the benefits if you are willing to take it. Good work life balance. Great leadership team with strong work ethics. A company with highly skilled and professional management staff. They handle and support Immigration issues also , salaries to employees are always on time. My relationship for past 11 yrs had been awesome... Great Leadership team -> Satish/Roopesh/Sravan/Ashok and Aarti are the true backbone of this company and have given their best to its successful journey .... Infoway rocks !!

    Cons

    There are no cons for this company !!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company to work with

    8 Dec 2021 - Applications Developer in Bentonville, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Infoway treats employee's as family. Company offers great benefits to employee's like insurance etc. Salaries are paid on time, without any delays. Staff at Infoway is very responsible, responsive and proactive in all aspects. Provides employee's up-to-date info on immigration rules. Have never seen any delay in responding to any kind of immigration queries.

    Cons

    Have been working with Infoway from some time, and have not noticed any cons so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Popular Careers with Infoway Software Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Infoway Software? Share Your Experiences

Infoway Software logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

See All Guides

Infoway Software Job Seekers Also Viewed

Infoway Logo
Infoway

4.0

72 reviews
Compare