Innostax Software Labs Reviews

Updated 19 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Innostax Software Labs Director Prashanth Tondapu (no image)
Prashanth Tondapu
6 Ratings
  1. "Best place if you want to learn and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innostax Software Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Everyone one is so passionate in sharing knowledge and helping each other to grow 2. Get to work with client directly. 3. Work Life Balance. 4. Tons of opportunities if you are dedicated.

    Cons

    Did not find any cons yet.

    Continue reading
    Innostax Software Labs2020-05-19
  2. "A lot to learn, ocean of opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innostax Software Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly , healthy and supportive environment. 2. Transparency in every thing. 3. Balanced work life 4. limitless opportunities to learn and earn

    Cons

    Didn't feel yet cons yet

    Continue reading
    Innostax Software Labs2019-11-14
  3. "Amazing company to learn"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Development Engineert in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innostax Software Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot of learning in limited time. Opportunity to work directly with clients, Great exposure, transperancy

    Cons

    If you are not really passionate about software development as your career, its difficult to sustain.

    Innostax Software Labs2019-11-12
  4. "Software Development Engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innostax Software Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning is great. Good work-life balance.

    Cons

    Need to have more fun events

    Innostax Software Labs2019-10-29
  5. "Good to start as a fresher"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Innostax Software Labs full-time

    Pros

    Lots of things to learn

    Cons

    As of now, there are no cons

    Innostax Software Labs2018-03-24
  6. Helpful (5)

    "Software Architect"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Architect in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Innostax Software Labs for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great team to work with. Everyone is selected through an intense interview process because of which there are really great people around to work with and learn.

    Cons

    The company is in a startup growth phase so every individual has to wear a lot of hats and do a lot of context switching.

    Innostax Software Labs2017-01-10
  7. Helpful (5)

    "Nice company to start your career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Innostax Software Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working here from past 1 year. Its good company to start your career. Senior employees are really helpful. Lots of learning and growth opportunity. Timely hikes are given to employee. We work hard and party harder.

    Cons

    They have a strict hiring criteria.Only second and fourth saturdays are off.

    Continue reading
    Innostax Software Labs2017-01-10
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Development Manager"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Development Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Innostax Software Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Smart People, Latest Technology, Great work Exposure, Work Life balance, Fixed working hours

    Cons

    I have no complaints so far. Flex hours would be great, but not a necessity.

    Continue reading
    Innostax Software Labs2017-01-10
  9. "Best place if you want to learn and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Innostax Software Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at Innostax Software Labs full-time (More than a year) Pros 1. Everyone here is passionate for sharing knowledge and help each other in growing. 2. Work life Balance. 3. Tons of opportunities for dedicated person.

    Cons

    Didn't feel any cons yet

    Continue reading
    Innostax Software Labs2020-05-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews