InnovAccer Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

InnovAccer Reviews

Updated Oct 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 102 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
InnovAccer CEO Abhinav Shashank (no image)
Abhinav Shashank
78 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Be prepared to sacrifice your work-life balance since you would be working about 12 hours a day on average(in 18 reviews)

  • "Not suitable for people who aren't comfortable with US working hours as they are a US client based org(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Nice Work environment and ocean of opportunities of learning new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InnovAccer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Innovation and lots of technologies to learn Very helping and supportive colleagues Worklife balance and great internal environment

    Cons

    Lack of proper management and planning in case of automation No own cafeteria Salary varies for even same experience and level

    Advice to Management

    Salary should be according to a set standard for same experienced personnel. Keep on doing great things.

    InnovAccer2019-10-07
  2. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Decision Scientist in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at InnovAccer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is an amazing place to work at the start of your career, you would be working on amazing projects which you can see add real value to the customers

    Cons

    Be prepared to sacrifice your work-life balance since you would be working about 12 hours a day on average

    InnovAccer2019-10-03

    InnovAccer Response

    October 15, 2019Head Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you had a great experience working with us. We are constantly working on policies to make Innovaccer a best place to work and your feedback will help us improve.

  3. "Not the best"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Demand Generation Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at InnovAccer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    alright pay growing startup potential to grow

    Cons

    sometimes unprofessional little benefits for males like no cab services

    Advice to Management

    i assume with time the management will learn

    InnovAccer2019-10-15
  4. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InnovAccer full-time

    Pros

    Love the work I am given to work. Really appreciate the job opportunities and the faith they have shown in me.

    Cons

    Work-life balance could use some help.

    InnovAccer2019-09-26

    InnovAccer Response

    October 15, 2019Head Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to know about your experience with us. We are constantly working to make Innovaccer a great place to work and your feedback will definitely help us improve.

  5. "Personal training for building logics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at InnovAccer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good environment with lot of great minds working.

    Cons

    Didn't get the opportunity to work for long time.

    InnovAccer2019-09-17

    InnovAccer Response

    September 17, 2019Head Talent Acquisition

    Hey! Thanks for your review. We're glad to know about your experience with us. Thank you, for all that you did and good luck for a fulfilling career ahead!

  6. Helpful (1)

    "nice place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at InnovAccer full-time

    Pros

    good place to work at

    Cons

    none when i was there

    InnovAccer2019-09-10
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Unprofessional and ignorant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at InnovAccer full-time

    Pros

    Location is good its near the highway.

    Cons

    Appeared for the interview process and the people were so unprofessional that from the first round of the interview no body appeared on time. Every time had to call the HR to arrange it. One of the interview round was rescheduled for four times. Messy structure, they are themselves not sure what are the skill sets they are looking for. Called me for interview though they could not afford the salary I was... expecting,.Totally wasted my time and effort.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Respect time, which is a must for a successful business.

    InnovAccer2019-09-05
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InnovAccer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    6 hours in and ur day is complete.

    Cons

    Nothing yet that i can see

    InnovAccer2019-07-08

    InnovAccer Response

    September 3, 2019Head Talent Acquisition

    Hey! Thanks for your review. We're glad to know about your experience with us. Thank you, for all that you do and good luck for a fulfilling career ahead!

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Not a bad company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InnovAccer full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good company for learning purpose. Frequent training and certification free of cost. Good environment and supportive.

    Cons

    No proccess flow anywhere In any project.

    Advice to Management

    Flow process and focus on product stability.

    InnovAccer2019-07-04

    InnovAccer Response

    September 3, 2019Head Talent Acquisition

    Hey! Thanks for your review. This feedback will help us improve. Thank you, for all that you do and good luck for a fulfilling career ahead!

  10. Helpful (1)

    "Pros and Cons of working here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at InnovAccer full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Fast paced working - cutting edge tech - Good place to learn things, apply them and see results instantly - Receptive of new ideas

    Cons

    - Need more recreational items :P

    InnovAccer2019-06-03

    InnovAccer Response

    September 3, 2019Head Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review, we are constantly working to make Innovaccer a great place to work.

Found 102 reviews