Innovative Financial Advisors Reviews

Updated Jan 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 63 of over 72 reviews

3.8
65%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Comparatively good salary package in comparison to other in this sector(in 7 reviews)

  • "Research-oriented work style that suits the requirements of CSR domain(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "apart from working hours nothing is good(in 3 reviews)

  • "In last three years since I joined Fiinovation, I have come to know what professionalism means(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Fiinovation takes care of its employees

      Sep 19, 2021 - Customer Service Representative Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Having worked for Fiinovation, I can safely say that this company cares for its employees. It takes care of their insurance needs, conducts regular health checkups, organizes blood donation camps, etc. Once the vaccine for Coronavirus was out in the market and people were eligible for it, Fiinovation managed to get all its employees vaccinated on its own cost. Fiinovation also ensures that each of its employee acquire valuable knowledge about the CSR domain and excel in their respective professional lives. The arrangements of on-job training and exposure to deal with various NGOs certainly help the employees gain confidence.

      Cons

      Working hours can be made more flexible

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      average place to work

      Dec 22, 2021 - Senior Executive in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      8 hours work shift doesnt extend after that.

      Cons

      They deduct half day salary even if you delay 1 minute to the office, No office culture Management is dumb

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Just be aware

      Jan 2, 2022 - Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good salary offered in the office

      Cons

      Very unstable job , depends on mood

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Not worth Joining this Company

      Nov 1, 2021 - Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The only good thing about this organization is the fact that the company is so secretive and anxious about its experience and previous assignments, you are not suppose to have anything outside the four walls of the office. hence, everything you do, happens over their own desktop system and their own land-line phone no. So, there is no scope of work beyond that 9-6 timeline.

      Cons

      As the headline suggest, the company is standing on the foundation of scam, forgery and unethical work. There might be quite a few good reviews about the company, but I think those are sponsored by the administration only. Can't really confirm. But what i can confirm is that their business model itself is fraud. The company mission and vision statements might be to work with Corporate Social Responsibility, but their actual revenue actually comes from the NGOs. There are millions of non-profits that are looking desperately for funds. Fiinovation comes up with this dream that CSR projects are waiting for them for which they have to shell out 3 lakhs rupees as admin cost. they will ask the NGOs with at least 1.5 lakhs before handing the CSR projects. The catch is, you will have targets for the sales team which gets about 50-60 NGOs on board but on the other hand you will probably have not a single CSR on board. Basically those NGOs never get that 1.5 lakhs back. At an employee's level, the HR will make sure that there is at least a few thousands of rupees should be deducted by whatever means they get. every third day the CEO will jump up and ask everyone to gather. First he will change the set up of the company by changing the names of the vertices. this happed at least 3 times in 6 months. Then another 20 mins the CEO screams at the top of his voice. there will be a few lines on his own greatness and finally the last will be an useless warning that if you do not perform, you will asked to leave. And that happens. Fiinovation hires round the year for the same positions irrespective of whatever quality the employee possesses. The sales team gets the NGOs and the CSM team is the one who manages the NGOs who would call the organization for enquiring about the status of project and their money that they had once given in the hope of project. They are the heart of the organization. you will see higher retention of employees in these 2 departments. Because they get the revenue. the rest of the teams like program management team, CSR partnership teams are just for name sake. So, in case one is going to apply, please do see the job description. Overall, try avoid this company for better mental peace.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Worst company ... Believe me it is very hard to find company which is worst than this company

      Oct 17, 2021 - Graphic Designer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Sorry I tried my best but no pros

      Cons

      Worst company I have ever seen... And worst hr .. don't have manners to talk... I just took one day leave because of emergency and they fire me giving excuse that I took holiday bacause there so called ceo want me at office that day ..... And the main reason they hired me bacause there main designer was on one month leave because of his marriage and when he came back they gave me that stupid excuse and fired me ....

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Fiinivation is indeed a very good place to work.

      Jul 20, 2021 - Sales Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      We do thorough research, then we do project assessment and feasibility check. And then we do the grants management. All these functions are performed professionally. There are lot many things to learn here. Fiinivation is indeed a very good place to work.

      Cons

      In last three years since I joined Fiinovation, I have come to know what professionalism means. I have been working with Fiinovation and I am really impressed the way our teams here taking up any project.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Good Company, Good Values

      Apr 6, 2021 - Deputy Manager (CSR) in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working with fiinovation for more than six years now and I must say that the organization is built on good value system and takes care of its employees wellbeing. The organization has done some tremendous work in the socio-development sector. It acts as a one stop solution for non-profits and corporations for their social welfare needs and objectives. The organization keeps the safety of its employees at top priority and conducts regular COVID tests within the premises.

      Cons

      None that I could think of.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Eithicless organization

      Mar 31, 2021 - Relationship Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good organization if you keep your work ethics a bay

      Cons

      Does not meet the commitment made to any client. Kind of fraud practice . Everything is fake . Dont join if you value work eithcs

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good company

      Feb 19, 2021 - Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good colleagues,good office, okie environmrnt, clean , coffee and tea

      Cons

      Okie management can be better

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Not a good company to join

      Jan 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      No pros. Usually employees leave early

      Cons

      Top management is very rigid not agree to take new ideas.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 63 Reviews

    Innovative Financial Advisors Reviews FAQs

    Innovative Financial Advisors has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 72 reviews left anonymously by employees. 65% of employees would recommend working at Innovative Financial Advisors to a friend and 68% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Innovative Financial Advisors employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Innovative Financial Advisors. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

    65% of Innovative Financial Advisors employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Innovative Financial Advisors 3.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.6 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Innovative Financial Advisors Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Innovative Financial Advisors? Share Your Experiences

    Innovative Financial Advisors logo
    or