Cover image for Innovays

Innovays

Is this your company?

Innovays

Add a Review

Innovays Reviews

Updated 2 Dec 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 9 of over 9 reviews
3.3
62% Recommend to a Friend

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

3.3
62%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

34min

a 

Senior Test Engineer

Day 6 in hospital I am working in Bangalore. recently I fell sick and got hospitalised, i have friends here but you know you need somebody to stay beside you 24/7 during these times. I have been feeling very lonely and empty in the hospital despite of having all the facilities. Sometimes we don’t realise what we are trading off against building a career. I wish I could be closer to my family

5

2 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    2 Dec 2021 - BDE - Business Development Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    f you are a fresher and looking for a career start, this is the best place to start. Everyone are too cooperative and don't expect higher packages if you are a fresher. Job security is pretty good

    Cons

    I didn't find any Cons while working

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    data researcher executive

    5 Jun 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    its good for fresher, providing food also.

    Cons

    timing its difficult for night shift

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Innovays team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Company to learn with less work pressure

    14 Sep 2016 - Data Research Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Place to work Good projects Good to work and they are paying good also... There is so much facility there

    Cons

    Working time is around 9- 9.30 hours

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Opportunity knocks once

    27 Jun 2016 - BDE in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best working environment, Supportive team, Growth in the Carrier, Management who understands your co concern.

    Cons

    There's nothing challenging here or with the job which is beech assigned, by the way if the job is not challenging enough then it wouldn't be able to grow in future.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    My first and best experience, Good company to start your career or when it requires stability

    6 Jun 2016 - BDE in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of employee benefits. Employee friendly concern. Good work-life balance. You drive your own career path.

    Cons

    What was an open culture has suddenly vanished. Preference is given to guys who come early to…

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Job

    23 Jun 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Encouraging team and good learning

    Cons

    Firing policy and politics among employees

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Anonymous Employee

    7 Mar 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No prons as such to mention

    Cons

    Worst company to work with.... If they find any salary hike they would plan to terminate you or plays an english drama as we cant understand what z hpng.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Small firm with good learning opportunities

    31 Aug 2015 - Business Development Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Good incentives, perks -Sportive environment. -Good colleagues -The best thing here is Free Dinner (yummy) with Tea/Coffee, TT during breaks, More short breaks are available

    Cons

    -No flexible in timing. -Managers are rude and cunning

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company to start your career, Worst Management ever

    1 Sep 2015 - Business Development Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good platform to build your career You can a lot to learn and develop your skills Helpful TL Growth is really good

    Cons

    Partiality from the management which leads to fight among employees. (Biasing) Management favors their secret friends Very bad pay The time to speak up, they pull you down The company rule may change any moment They are so strict that sometimes it feels that you are in a classroom

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Innovays? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

  • BDE(2)

Innovays Job Seekers Also Viewed

Novire Technologies Logo
Novire Technologies

3.0

36 reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 9 Innovays reviews submitted anonymously by Innovays employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Innovays is right for you.