Cover image for Innovit
Logo

Innovit

Is this your company?

Innovit

Add a Review

Innovit Reviews

Updated 28 Oct 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 20 of over 26 reviews
4.9
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 20 of over 26 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

a 

Software Engineer

Got laid off last week.. Multiple people from my team is impacted!! I was told i didn't meet expectations even though I was even praised for my deliverables last month. Feeling underconfident and depressed.. Marriage is planned next month .. Need advice on how to prepare for the road ahead.. Shall i take couple off months off ?? Or start looking immediately.. Need suggestions very badly !! Tata Consultancy Accenture IBM Infosys

56

42 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Nice to work with Innovit

    19 Jun 2022 - Software Test Analyst in Guntūr
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've met some of the most talented people ever during my time at Innovit. It is really a great opportunity to work for Innovit.

    Cons

    All are good, no cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome!

    28 Oct 2022 - Co-Owner in Littleton, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get mow for less.

    Cons

    There were literally zero cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Innovit team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good working environment

    2 Aug 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff and team lead are supportive.

    Cons

    need to work in different time zone

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    great time to join

    1 Aug 2022 - Head of Design 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great time to join our company as its now scaling to meet growing demand. Great flexible working arrangements and management is very focussed on transforming the company.

    Cons

    At the moment the only con is we need more specialist staff than we can find but this is a problem everyone is facing globally.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice company to work for

    20 Jun 2022 - Back End Developer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Work is amazing 2) Flexible hours 3) No micro management

    Cons

    None as of now .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The Way Work Should Be

    16 Jun 2022 - Java Software Engineer in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture and overall amazing place to work Great support from manager for initiate new stuff Manager is very motivated and friendly.

    Cons

    Training and development were left on the shoulders of manager.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company to Work For

    14 Sep 2021 - Senior Systems Engineer in Brisbane
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Innovit is supportive of its employees and flexible, allows people to step up, move within Innovit and develop their skills

    Cons

    I have no cons, innovit is great company to work for

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Productive and fun work environment

    12 Sep 2021 - Business Analyst in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic place to work with a great bunch of people. Management is open to new ideas with a door always open attitude.

    Cons

    Under-resourced in some areas. Sometimes it's hard to maintain a work-life balance due to tight timelines for deliverables.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Nice place to work

    13 Sep 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Innovit has staff from diverse backgrounds, nationalities, and cultures. This leads to benefits like better problem solving and increased productivity.

    Cons

    Occasionally need to match the time zone for overseas staff and customers.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place To Work!

    10 Sep 2021 - Project Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Growth Opportunity, Friendly Team mates, Global opportunities, Work from Home

    Cons

    Working Global time zones, not a Con , just a challenge.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Innovit? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Senior Software Engineer(2)
  • Software Engineer(2)

Glassdoor has 26 Innovit reviews submitted anonymously by Innovit employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Innovit is right for you.