Integral Food Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Integral Food Services Reviews

Updated Jun 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
34%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Restaurant manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Assistant Restaurant Manager in Mumbai

      I worked at Integral Food Services full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Leading group of chains of restaurants in qatar

      Cons

      Delay in salary due to blockage in qatar

      Advice to Management

      Would like to be a part of one of the most well known leading chains

      Integral Food Services2019-06-10
    • "Not recommended at all"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Integral Food Services

        Pros

        They hire any one from anywhere literally anyone who has 2 hands and 2 legs.

        Cons

        Salary, staff benefits , working conditions all things required drastic modification. Everything is good on paper on actual basis it's all failure.

        Advice to Management

        Just clean up old mess from HQ

        Integral Food Services2019-04-22
      • "Worst experience in my life"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Storekeeper in Dalmau Mu.
        Doesn't Recommend

        I have been working at Integral Food Services full-time for more than 5 years

        Pros

        It's not a one thing to say many issue in company

        Cons

        Nothing and I m not advice to company

        Advice to Management

        Nothing as people are working like that I don't know why

        Integral Food Services2018-07-22
      • "Offer very low salary and salary. Is always late og 15 to 20 days"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Operations Supervisor in Doha
        Doesn't Recommend
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Integral Food Services full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Free food and transpo and accommodation

        Cons

        Salary is always late a

        Advice to Management

        Make salary come on time

        Integral Food Services2019-02-06
      • "Sous chef"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Sous Chef in Doha
        Recommends
        Negative Outlook

        I have been working at Integral Food Services full-time for more than 8 years

        Pros

        Am working in intregal food service because this company having restaurant s in Qatar and this company management also very friendly and nice and by this company I get chance learn more knowledge about my work.

        Cons

        Downsides of this company is our employers not getting salary on time.

        Advice to Management

        In company management having very important role so management always prepare to solve all problems in company which occurred directly and in directly and always friendly with company employers.

        Integral Food Services2018-12-16
      • "Management"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Qaţār

          I have been working at Integral Food Services full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          it is good the working environment

          Cons

          late salary and its really difficult

          Integral Food Services2018-03-19
        • "not so good"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Sous Chef in Doha
          Doesn't Recommend
          Neutral Outlook

          I have been working at Integral Food Services full-time for more than 3 years

          Pros

          the outlet where i work, the french olive restaurant was good

          Cons

          too much politics on the management side

          Integral Food Services2017-11-03
        • "Its okay"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Server/Waitress in Doha
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I worked at Integral Food Services full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          Great experience Great knowledge about food and beverage

          Cons

          Low salary Not so good management Long hours of work

          Advice to Management

          Take care of the staffs Give them proper benefits

          Integral Food Services2017-09-10
        • Helpful (4)

          "Modern Day Slavery"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Human Resources Specialist in Doha
          Doesn't Recommend

          I worked at Integral Food Services full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          I have nothing goo to say about this company!

          Cons

          Modern Day Slavery at its best. Excuse my language but they are crap! They only care about the income.

          Advice to Management

          Please start to be humane with your people!

          Integral Food Services2017-03-31
        • "Love to work"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I have been working at Integral Food Services full-time

          Pros

          Rooms available for growth good support from management clear vision commitment and purpose

          Cons

          Love to work since its family environment

          Integral Food Services2016-12-28
        Found 17 reviews