Intelizign Reviews

Updated Jun 27, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 234 of over 243 reviews

4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Intelizign CEO Aejaz Ahmed (no image)
Aejaz Ahmed
136 Ratings
Pros
  • "Very colorful and comfortable environment to work(in 17 reviews)

  • "Flexible working hours and a good work-life balance(in 16 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Nothing in 4 years of Intelizign(in 11 reviews)

  • "nothing so far(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Excellent Company for Teamcenter PLM Techies

      May 16, 2022 - Senior PLM Consultant in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Immense Learning Good Salary Hikes Friendly Office culture Posh area location in main city limits in chennai Bonuses greater visibility to management compared to other MNCs Disconnect between regional offices which can be both good and bad

      Cons

      Hectic Work Disconnect between regional offices which can be both good and bad

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Be confidence

      Jun 19, 2022 - Software Trainee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It have good environment surrounding

      Cons

      There is nothing in my point of view

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Jun 15, 2022 - PLM Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      helps in enhancing technical skills

      Cons

      Has Work life balance issue

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good Work Place

      May 31, 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Work Place for fresher

      Cons

      ambience can be improved so that work environment will be improve

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      So Far so Good

      May 24, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work Life Balance Management is good.

      Cons

      Service company so sometimes you will be forced to accept fault even if its not yours

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      It's an ultimate company with full work life balance

      Apr 4, 2022 - Lead Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment and culture. Teammates are supportive and the management is transparent. Company policies are good, appraisals are good. Good Job security

      Cons

      Nothing to say , Every company having there own cons, here also same, but those cons are not considerable.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Job security and good Hike

      Mar 19, 2022 - Senior PLM Consultant in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have started my career in Teamcenter PLM in one of the MNCs. In the starting and middle of my career, I believed that companies those have popular brands, Hi-Fi infrastructure, large number of employees only provides job security, Good CTC, Good Roles, Learning etc., But as year passes, I have started realizing that these elements (popular brands, Hi-Fi infrastructure,large number of employees) does not bring any big self improvements to me in both my technical and financial aspects. Also there was silent Hire-Fire concepts in those companies. Then I joined Intelizign Engineering Services on 2018. Within few months, I felt secured and realized that I seeded in right place. One of the most valued quality of this Organisation is 100% Job security. There is no Hire and Fire concept from the day I joined. Good work culture where you feel valued,trustworthiness and appreciated for your work. Even in pandemic situation and unstable market condition, we felt more secured in both job and finance wise. Its right time for right person like you to place you in right place. Its a place to (L)earn. All the best for your good career!

      Cons

      I don't have any cons as of now.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Mar 24, 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment. Managers are very supportive.

      Cons

      Need to improve salary package

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing 8 years with Intelizign family

      Mar 2, 2022 - Node Js Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Nice work culture and pressure free work floors 2. Cool product and team managers 3. Amazing HR team for all short of helps 4. Totally worthy place to work as a IT professional

      Cons

      Not even a flinch in 8 years.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      service based company

      Mar 17, 2022 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      One can contact any one for related query

      Cons

      Three months notice period less of Holidays

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 234 Reviews

    Intelizign Reviews FAQs

    Intelizign has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5, based on over 243 reviews left anonymously by employees. 95% of employees would recommend working at Intelizign to a friend and 91% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 18% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Intelizign employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Intelizign. This rating has improved by 22% over the last 12 months.

    95% of Intelizign employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Intelizign 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Intelizign Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Intelizign? Share Your Experiences

    Intelizign logo
    or