Intelliswift Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Intelliswift Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 158 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Intelliswift CEO Pat Patel
Pat Patel
98 Ratings
  1. "High energy great learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager and Agile Coach in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    - Projects in latest technologies - Continues learning - Flexible timings - Open culture - Embrassing Agile - Like minded ambitious people around

    Cons

    Everyone has cons. It is better to focus on the positive things and move ahead giving recommendations for area of improvements. Should strongly adopt Kaizen

    Advice to Management

    Rapid investments towards Agile Transformation will reap benefits in the longer run

    Intelliswift2019-03-16

    Intelliswift Response

    March 25, 2019HR

    Thank you Appreciate you writing ,however the initiative is already initiated from sometime & running in most of the projects .

  2. "Best Place to start carreer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Desktop Support Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice culture, familiar environment

    Cons

    No downsides, Everything is all good

    Intelliswift2018-12-06

    Intelliswift Response

    March 5, 2019HR

    Thank you for your comment appreciate that .

  3. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelliswift for more than 2 years

    Pros

    - Good work environment - Friendly people - Good growth initially

    Cons

    - Average management (I hope it has improved) - After a few months, there was nothing new to learn in my project (I have heard that is not the case now)

    Advice to Management

    Please treat your employees equally, and keep up your friendly, social environment

    Intelliswift2018-10-23

    Intelliswift Response

    March 5, 2019HR

    Thanks for the feedback on the culture , comment - After a few months, there was nothing new to learn in my project (I have heard that is not the case now)- i differ we are working with top notch clients & there is constantly projects & requirements from them , even ...

    Show More
  4. "I have recently joined the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    Good Culture,Flexible Timings,Supportive Team, Great Place To Work

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your feedback .

  5. "Good Company to work for !!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work and learn lot of new things . You get great exposure by working with multiple clients.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your feedback

  6. "Good Place to grow - NetSuite team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Technical Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    1). Change in Management so changes brought to existing processes 2). NetSuite Practice - very well managed 3). Good projects, so good learning and growth opportunities

    Cons

    1). Lunch facility in office missing

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Hi Thanks for the feedback , we have noticed the canteen and have started a cafeteria

  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Functional Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Good senior management. They will be around you if you need anything or any help. company give good exposer and having good working culture.

    Cons

    No, any Cons I have seen here in my 2-year of tenure

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your feedback ....

  8. ""awesome"!! work and life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - NetSuite Technical Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    awesome work and life balance. Surrounded by extremely intelligent individuals that you can learn from. Growth is systematic and completely under your control.

    Cons

    Working from last 2 years No cons at All

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your comment

  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    Great Working Environment, Good work Culture

    Cons

    None as of till now

    Intelliswift2018-05-30

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your feedback.

  10. "Value's Employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Supportive Management Flexible Timings Good salary Learning and development Healthy environment

    Cons

    No cons for now. If I find one will update this section.

    Advice to Management

    Town hall should be organized often

    Intelliswift2018-05-17

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you for your feedback

Found 158 reviews