Intelliswift "flexible timings" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Intelliswift Employee Reviews about "flexible timings"

To filter reviews, or .

Found 158 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Intelliswift CEO Pat Patel
Pat Patel
98 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Culture,Flexible Timings,Supportive Team, Great Place To Work(in 15 reviews)

  • "Great Working Environment, Good work Culture(in 9 reviews)

Cons
  • "Working from last 2 years No cons at All(in 15 reviews)

  • "No projects will make you work on anything(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "flexible timings"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "High energy great learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager and Agile Coach in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    - Projects in latest technologies - Continues learning - Flexible timings - Open culture - Embrassing Agile - Like minded ambitious people around

    Cons

    Everyone has cons. It is better to focus on the positive things and move ahead giving recommendations for area of improvements. Should strongly adopt Kaizen

    Advice to Management

    Rapid investments towards Agile Transformation will reap benefits in the longer run

    Intelliswift2019-03-16

    Intelliswift Response

    March 25, 2019HR

    Thank you Appreciate you writing ,however the initiative is already initiated from sometime & running in most of the projects .

  2. "I have recently joined the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    Good Culture,Flexible Timings,Supportive Team, Great Place To Work

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your feedback .

  3. "Good place to work and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Netsuite Project Manager, Mumbai in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Flexible timing. Good work and life balance. More opportunities to utilize your skills as well as to learn new things. Excellent NetSuite practice head, Good team. We can discuss our concerns with our reporting manager and they are always there to help us.

    Cons

    Till date not found any cons.

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your feedback which will help us to serve you better .

  4. "Value's Employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Supportive Management Flexible Timings Good salary Learning and development Healthy environment

    Cons

    No cons for now. If I find one will update this section.

    Advice to Management

    Town hall should be organized often

    Intelliswift2018-05-17

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you for your feedback

  5. Helpful (2)

    "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelliswift full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good infrastructure. flexible timings are available, you will get good pay, good people,

    Cons

    No job security. Seen many people got fired on name of no project. Hire and fire policy.

    Intelliswift2017-10-17

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    we do not accept our company has a process of performance evaluation and we see to it that we retain our employees , please write will reply on the same

  6. Helpful (2)

    "Dont join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    work culture is good and flexible timing

    Cons

    Can be fired any time

    Advice to Management

    na

    Intelliswift2017-09-15

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    WE have process of Performance evaluation & improvement plan we don't take decision abruptly

  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Timings, Good work culture

    Cons

    Does not believe in Bench strength. If you find yourself on the bench, consider your days numbered

    Intelliswift2017-03-22

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    We have a RMG ( Resource Management Group ) Handled by PMO office

  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift

    Pros

    People get a real platform to learn new things and explore their knowledge to fullest, City like mumbai -you get flexible timing, not so micro management makes Company outstanding where we get job satisfaction

    Cons

    Company is already working on new business strategy

    Intelliswift2017-02-22

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you for your feedback

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work, need more projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelliswift full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    - Flexible timings - Decent workload - Friendly work environment - A strong and stable project (the one which I worked on) - Festive: They have events during festivals which kept us refreshed

    Cons

    Work feels stagnant after a certain period of time. In my case, few months after my training, I had nothing new to do for around a year, just the same old tasks again and again. It does suspend learning and growth.

    Advice to Management

    Bring some projects. Else the workplace is amazing.

    Intelliswift2017-01-09

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    We are rendering services to world class esteem clients , historically delivered a lot of projects and continuous pipeline enabling our growth

  10. "Helpful Employees but very frugal on Employment salaries"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer Trainee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Well, firstly the company is at a good place but far inside - Flexible timing - Helpful employees - Good place to work for freshers - Good horizontal growth opportunities as well

    Cons

    With its share of pros, this company has a lot of cons - There's no hierarchy in employee management at all everything is controlled by one manager itself. - The company is least bothered about the politics that goes on all around the floor. - The salary provided to freshers is so less that you would end up spending 1/5th of your salary on traveling if you stay even couple of stations away from the location. - Less...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    - Reduce politics - Improve hierarchy - Please provide better salaries and increase the number of leaves to employees.

    Intelliswift2016-10-20

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Have you escalated this we do have a escalation matrix , however please write to us so we can discuss

Found 158 reviews