Intelliswift Employee Reviews about "flexible timings"

Updated 22 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
55%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Intelliswift CEO Pat Patel
Pat Patel
122 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Working from last 2 years No cons at All(in 18 reviews)

  • "Company will fire you at any time when there are no projects(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "flexible timings"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "High energy great learning"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager and Agile Coach in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Projects in latest technologies - Continues learning - Flexible timings - Open culture - Embrassing Agile - Like minded ambitious people around

    Cons

    Everyone has cons. It is better to focus on the positive things and move ahead giving recommendations for area of improvements. Should strongly adopt Kaizen

    Continue reading
    Intelliswift2019-03-16

    Intelliswift Response

    March 25, 2019HR

    Thank you Appreciate you writing ,however the initiative is already initiated from sometime & running in most of the projects .

  2. "Technical Recruiter"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Super company to work with as a Recruiter, flexible timing, good Infrastructures, don't have any work pressure over there, all the reporting managers and management are very good. Very supportive employees and managers . Work environment is also good . Good company to work with

    Cons

    Their is a Presence of Internal political, here and there

    Continue reading
    Intelliswift2020-02-23
  3. "I have recently joined the company"

    5.0
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    Good Culture,Flexible Timings,Supportive Team, Great Place To Work

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your feedback .

  4. "Good place to work and grow"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Netsuite Project Manager, Mumbai in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timing. Good work and life balance. More opportunities to utilize your skills as well as to learn new things. Excellent NetSuite practice head, Good team. We can discuss our concerns with our reporting manager and they are always there to help us.

    Cons

    Till date not found any cons.

    Intelliswift2018-10-12

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you appreciate your feedback which will help us to serve you better .

  5. "Value's Employees"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Supportive Management Flexible Timings Good salary Learning and development Healthy environment

    Cons

    No cons for now. If I find one will update this section.

    Continue reading
    Intelliswift2018-05-17

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you for your feedback

  6. Helpful (2)

    "Good company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good infrastructure. flexible timings are available, you will get good pay, good people,

    Cons

    No job security. Seen many people got fired on name of no project. Hire and fire policy.

    Intelliswift2017-10-17

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    we do not accept our company has a process of performance evaluation and we see to it that we retain our employees , please write will reply on the same

  7. Helpful (4)

    "Dont join"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    work culture is good and flexible timing

    Cons

    Can be fired any time

    Continue reading
    Intelliswift2017-09-15

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    WE have process of Performance evaluation & improvement plan we don't take decision abruptly

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to work for!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Timings, Good work culture

    Cons

    Does not believe in Bench strength. If you find yourself on the bench, consider your days numbered

    Intelliswift2017-03-22

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    We have a RMG ( Resource Management Group ) Handled by PMO office

  9. "Great place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Project Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift

    Pros

    People get a real platform to learn new things and explore their knowledge to fullest, City like mumbai -you get flexible timing, not so micro management makes Company outstanding where we get job satisfaction

    Cons

    Company is already working on new business strategy

    Intelliswift2017-02-22

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    Thank you for your feedback

  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work, need more projects"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Flexible timings - Decent workload - Friendly work environment - A strong and stable project (the one which I worked on) - Festive: They have events during festivals which kept us refreshed

    Cons

    Work feels stagnant after a certain period of time. In my case, few months after my training, I had nothing new to do for around a year, just the same old tasks again and again. It does suspend learning and growth.

    Continue reading
    Intelliswift2017-01-09

    Intelliswift Response

    March 6, 2019HR

    We are rendering services to world class esteem clients , historically delivered a lot of projects and continuous pipeline enabling our growth

Found 16 reviews