Jaro Education Account Executive Reviews

Updated 5 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Jaro Education CEO Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
1 Rating
  1. "Want Growth? Jaro Education is for you"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The previous organisation I was working at was literally a paid vacation. But ever since I joined this company, I realized what a real job would be like. Even though I get stressed seldom but I get so much to learn here and that’s the nature of my job. On top of this, time and again, we (colleagues) engage in healthy debates and discussions that has widened my overall view.

    Cons

    Like any other job, it gets hectic at times, being unable to meet deadlines but the colleagues are helpful enough to de-stress me.

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2019-12-06
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Good environment, great opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in Chembur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Growth, Opportunities to Learn. Work Life balance, Employee friendly policies.

    Cons

    I haven't found any negative thing about this company.

    Jaro Education2015-09-29
  3. "accounts executive"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Account Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education

    Pros

    free tea and coffee to all the employees

    Cons

    long working hours .Very unethical company to work with. rude managers.

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2015-09-27
  4. Helpful (2)

    "“Superb Culture ”"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in Chembur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The work culture at Jaro Education is very good. Managers are friendly and you get space to put forward your ideas.

    Cons

    Very good learning and various opportunities to grow in your career. No cons

    Jaro Education2015-03-09
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Healthy Experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in Chembur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I like the working Environment. Seniors support was always there. There is always scope of learning & improving your skills here. Good work will be appreciated.

    Cons

    I couldn't find any bad thing about this company during my tenure.

    Jaro Education2015-02-03
  6. Helpful (3)

    "Good comp to work for everyone"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Chembur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment is there in company

    Cons

    No Cons are there in company very friendly environment

    Jaro Education2014-12-15
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Excellent company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Chembur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good work culture good learning environment. Good place to start your career, you will get the best if you do your best, lot of opportunities.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now very good place to grow.

    Jaro Education2014-12-03
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing Work Culture with Gaming Zone, Coffee Zone"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Jaro is one of the those mid size companies which will always give a boost to anyone's career. It provides decent salary, incentives and gives complete freedom to work. There are break out zones, gaming zones to play games like, Table Tennis, Carrom, Chess. There is seperate canteen facility for free Coffee, Tea, Milk and others. Managers provide decent career path and growth for me to grow. I am really thankful to jaro education.

    Cons

    Personal growth is good, and no doubt to earn so much you also need to work and give 100%. With so much of positives I can really not find any negatives which does not make you join the company. This is good organization to work and expand your professional career.

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2014-05-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews