Jaro Education Assistant Manager Sales Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Assistant Manager Sales

Jaro Education Assistant Sales Manager Reviews

Updated 28 May 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
89%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Jaro Education CEO Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
4 Ratings
  1. Helpful (5)

    "Completed 3 years, fairly satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager Sales in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Superb work life balance, Job security, you can pursue your hobby or dream while working here full time, global presence, large set of business domains, so many learning opportunities, Certificates.

    Cons

    In Jaro Education i dont find any type of Cons.

    Jaro Education2015-11-30
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work in sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Sales Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Understanding how the sales happen and what is required to happen sales

    Cons

    Support of SRM need to improvise to everyone

    Jaro Education2018-05-28

    Jaro Education Response

    July 27, 2018HR

    Thanks for your review. Having a great team consisting of great people like you is such a blessing. We thank you for your efforts in making Jaro great by each passing day. Best.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Do sales or don't choose this organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager Sales in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1.Motivating Team and group leads in Bangalore branch 2.Salary on time 3.Good office 4.lucarative incentives if you do target 5.Recognition

    Cons

    1.Need to adopt for telling more lie 2.Raciest colleagues 3.Unsatisfied customers 4.Domination and politics will be always there 5. Scratch product

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2017-06-13

    Jaro Education Response

    June 23, 2017Marketing Manager

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As a company, we do believe in appreciating our employees, and take care of them with utmost priority. We are very high on ethics and values with zero-tolerance to malpractices resulting in immediate termination of employment. With call-record software and disciplined monitoring, we strive to ensure the quality of services offered. Also, we'd have had appreciated you much, for discussing the issues in the open discussion panels or centralized system for addressing the grievances, if any, rather than choosing to elaborate on a public platform like this.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (6)

    "Stay Hungry Stay Overtime.!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager Sales in Thāne
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Salary 2. Incentive structure 3. Work stations 4. Other expense cover 5. Competitiveness

    Cons

    1. Immediate reporting manager to senior management, everyone will be a turn around once you start working. 2. No work life balance, work work & work.. 3. Get insulted for every small mistake in front of everyone. 4. People inferior to your achievements will boss over you for being here for longer time 5. Work till 11 PM and report tomorrow without any excuse on time. 6. Branch Managers & Senior managers have made their respective branches own territory. 7. Forget Holidays, work on holidays too 8. Everything told in induction is a lie.

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2017-03-30

    Jaro Education Response

    May 13, 2017Marketing Manager

    Hi.. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, clearly objectifying the Pros and Cons. As an organization, we do not believe in trumpeting ourselves. Also, hunger for success can be very demanding. And we hope that your hunger for success takes you to bigger places. All the best!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager Sales in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time

    Pros

    Environment is too good.. u can learn & earn.. Management is supportive n u have a great platform for growth.

    Cons

    No cons as such

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2016-09-27
  6. Helpful (4)

    "If u want to mint money work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager Sales in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time

    Pros

    Good salary compared to any MNC. + Incentives are lucrative Management very supportive and support staff always available. Its a money making company. freshers have taken 60k+ including incentive in a month

    Cons

    Saturday working. Work life balance may go for a toss. salary is credited on 10th of everymonth

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2016-06-05
  7. Helpful (7)

    "Fraudster Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Assistant Manager Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Jaro Education for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros as such, only the package looks decent but in reality you get peanuts.

    Cons

    All reviews mentioned below are fake. I worked in their Gurgaon office for 1 year and during that one year there was 100 attrition both from Delhi and Gurgaon office. Too much target pressure, no work culture and the employee is treated like slaves. Out of around 50 employees( total from Delhi and Gurgaon) almost 40 resigned in first 5-6 months. I along with 4 others could survive one year so that work profile doesnot get ruined but finally decided to resign as it was next to impossible to sustain. You are asked to work from 10 to 8 pm daily. Even if you have to go any distance, they will only pay Rs. 80 as reimbursement. Beware of fraudulent comments below and still you feel like joining, god help you

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2016-02-17
  8. Helpful (3)

    "NO CARRIER GROWTH"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager Sales in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time

    Pros

    only lucrative point in the company is SALARY.. nothing else... you will learn how to deal with people and pressure... no other learning

    Cons

    1.the company is full of negative atmosphere and people except few.. 2.ADVICE TO FRESHERS- do not spoil your carrier by joining here because of high salary shown on offer letter.. Man you will not get all what is shown in letter... 3.salary is not always on time... and incentives get delayed every month... 4. too much restrictions at work place.. u will feel like working in school again .. no personal freedom 5. there is very less opportunity for growth only salary hike will be there followed by increased targets... 6. forget your personal life here coz u will be forced to work even on sundays... 7. employ turnover ratio is very high.. average stay of a new joiner may be just 4 month . 8. the job is nothing more than a telecaller ... the experience here will not be counted much anywhere 5.

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2016-02-17
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Non registered company, simply playing with the future of freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager Sales in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They just lure fresher with their salary pakage, but in hand salary is very less, additionally pathetic working environment.

    Cons

    In my opinion dont ever sit for dis company in campus placements also, worst employees satisfaction as well as lowest employee retaining rate. Thats why in this company openings are their throughout the year. Dont go for dis company or else u'll regret for your decision

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2015-10-24
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Best as fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager Sales in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good package. healthy atmosphere in office

    Cons

    Too much pressure hire & fire technique

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2015-09-12

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 14 reviews