Jaro Education Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Jaro Education Reviews

Updated 21 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
54%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Jaro Education CEO Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
229 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "I am a fresher and want to grow my knowledge to work with jaro education"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time

    Pros

    Intrested to work for current online education system run in india.

    Cons

    I am searching for job and i think while working with jaro education i can fullfill my dream to share my knowledge among students by taking the benefits of all community.

    Jaro Education2020-01-21
  2. Helpful (206)

    "Really thankful to Jaro Education for giving me my first break"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Employee in Bangalore
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    : It has been almost a year since I started working with Jaro Education. My job here is my first job ever. This company invested its trust in a fresher like me, and for this I am really very thankful to the management. The work conditions here are really good. Office environment is stress free. Salary offered to employees is also good. All in all, Jaro Education offers a perfect opportunity to enter the education sector to talented people.

    Show More

    Cons

    Short lunch break. It could have been longer

    Advice to Management

    No major issues apart from lunch break.

    Jaro Education2018-11-26
  3. "Very nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time

    Pros

    Great learning environment with supportive peers

    Cons

    No work life balance and flexibility

    Advice to Management

    Little strict and rough in nature

    Jaro Education2020-01-17
  4. "Best place to work at!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have worked at Jaro for a few months now, this company understands the need of its clients as well as employees. I have never felt sad or upset about going to work because this company has done much for me that I genuinely feel like coming here every day and giving my best. A very dedicated set of colleagues, the infrastructure is good, good employee - employer communications

    Cons

    None, as per my knowledge

    Advice to Management

    The employees all could use more in-house grooming sessions every now and then.

    Jaro Education2020-01-16
  5. "No any review of this"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Civil Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    My mind says to me to work with you.

    Cons

    No any downsides of this cause i don't know.

    Advice to Management

    Noo

    Jaro Education2020-01-12
  6. "Offers career growing opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Recruiter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I feel like jaro has one of the best professionals working for them. I feel so glad to be a prat of the team where everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful. People here help each other out and take individual briefing sessions for new employee. I have learnt a lot about my field as well as other department, enough to explain the basic of things. I love working here. Helpful colleagues, good briefing sessions, and good environment.

    Show More

    Cons

    there are none as such

    Advice to Management

    No advise., the company is very good

    Jaro Education2020-01-11
  7. "An ideal place for the learner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Trainee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I joined here as a fresher and Jaro Education has the best people working there. All of my colleagues are so helpful and kind to everyone. The briefing sessions are good and I've learnt a lot,. I feel like I have grown as a person as well as a professional over here.

    Cons

    Work place is very far from home.

    Advice to Management

    I wish the in-time could be extended.

    Jaro Education2020-01-06
  8. "Study at hi HM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education part-time

    Pros

    Nice time with team full fyi

    Cons

    Nothing like cons ccn cry HM Dr

    Jaro Education2020-01-16
  9. "Moderate environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary and on time, can be great if worked properly

    Cons

    Not good for growth, No proper communication between staff.

    Advice to Management

    No proper management

    Jaro Education2020-01-13
  10. "Career development executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time

    Pros

    Help to increase my organizational skills

    Cons

    Dont think there is any cons

    Jaro Education2019-12-27
Found 480 reviews