Jaro Education "good salary" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Jaro Education Employee Reviews about "good salary"

Updated 30 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
57%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Jaro Education CEO Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
Dr Sanjay Salunkhe
253 Ratings
Pros
  • "For a fresher, this company offers very good salary package(in 44 reviews)

  • "In short, the company gives you an excellent work environment(in 40 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good salary"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good organisation for someone who is a fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Feeling lucky to have got a job here as a fresher. The salary is good and I like the work culture as well.

    Cons

    None as of now I can say

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2020-03-30
  2. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager Trainee in Bangalore

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary for freshers Education related products sales

    Cons

    Only cold calling Pressure job

    Jaro Education2020-03-24
  3. "Moderate environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary and on time, can be great if worked properly

    Cons

    Not good for growth, No proper communication between staff.

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2020-01-13
  4. "Good for fresher's."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best Training ever. Good salary. Good incentives. No delay in any payments. Good for taking experience.

    Cons

    Growth is slow. Too much pressure for fresher's and new joinee. Forget family life.

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2020-01-01

    Jaro Education Response

    February 5, 2020Manager

    Thanks for writing. Jaro is known for good pay, quick recognition, faster growth. We believe in grooming our execs to becoming decision makers and managers

    Continue reading
  5. "Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Been working at Jaro Education for the last couple of months full-time. If you are into innovation, learning and enhancing your soft skills, this company is for you. The highlight is definitely, the good salary package and incentives.

    Cons

    I Did n't find anyone here

    Jaro Education2019-12-03

    Jaro Education Response

    February 5, 2020Manager

    Thanks for writing. Happy to know that you are growing and learning at Jaro.

    Continue reading
  6. "Good place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time

    Pros

    Salary is good for fresher

    Cons

    Nothing as such everything is good

    Jaro Education2019-11-16
  7. "Working is balanced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - BDE 

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good salary and atmosphere in the organisation

    Cons

    No as such in this organisation

    Jaro Education2019-11-09
  8. "Working in sales team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time

    Pros

    For a fresher, this company offers very good salary package. Through naukri.com I came to know about this job and applied for it. Well, my decision couldn’t have been any better. The job is just perfect for a person like me. One of the best things about this organisation is the need to work closely with everyone and this has enhanced my teamwork skills.

    Cons

    It should have fixed shift timing

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2019-11-01
  9. "Business Development Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Jaro Education full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Salary to begin with

    Cons

    Working hours that are 10 to 7 are just for name sake. It starts at 10 but there's no fixed time to end. hardly you'll end at 7

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2019-10-28
  10. "Jaro education came to our campus for the recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Jaro Education full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is a good company for making a good salary

    Cons

    Work load is very high You will not see your growth

    Continue reading
    Jaro Education2019-09-28

    Jaro Education Response

    October 31, 2019Manager

    Thank you for writing us a review. We are glad that you appreciate our incentives and rewards. It%E2%80%99s important to note that our company is a pioneering brand which might make the work environment a little challenging but we are always looking out for ways to make the work culture better and nurturing for our employees. The employees associated with Jaro Education for more than 2 years have seen consistent career growth being a part of the organization. On your feedback about the placement drive, it may have been a one off case, as we have a dedicated campus recruitment team with HR recruiters with minimum 8 years of work experience. We take every feedback seriously at Jaro Education as it helps us in getting better at what we do. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team will look into it at the soonest. You can contact us at connect@jaro.in if you would like to discuss your situation in more detail with us.

    Continue reading
Found 44 reviews