Josoft Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Josoft Technologies Reviews

Updated 6 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Josoft Technologies Director  Jitendra Kumar Rana (no image)
Jitendra Kumar Rana
14 Ratings
  1. "Digital Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Josoft Technologies

    Pros

    Highly Experienced, knowledgeable staff members and all staff members have friendly behavior.

    Cons

    Josoft Technologies can help us devise an excellent digital marketing strategy that brings you the recognition you are aiming for. Feel Better to work with Josoft Technolgies

    Josoft Technologies2018-10-23
  2. "The best trusted company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Entry Operator in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Josoft Technologies part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The best company for freshers

    Cons

    My friend working in this company

    Advice to Management

    More opportunities for online work

    Josoft Technologies2019-09-06
  3. "Best IT company in lucknow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Designer in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Josoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good company for freshers , friendly environment.

    Cons

    casual leaves should be more.

    Josoft Technologies2018-10-04
  4. "Relationship Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Josoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    We at Josoft Technologies, offer world class Offshore & Outsourcing, Telemarketing, Call Center and BPO Services which help us to promote the success of our customers. By providing innovative, value added applications and services, that increases productivity, enhances the quality of client communications, and delivers highest level of support, in terms of customer satisfaction, to diverse business sectors.

    Cons

    no cons AS IF FOR NOW

    Josoft Technologies2018-09-28
  5. "Good Company to work in Lucknow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SEO Executive in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Josoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Learning Atmosphere , friendly staff

    Cons

    No cons as such in the company

    Advice to Management

    Everything thing is pretty good

    Josoft Technologies2017-10-24
  6. "PHP Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Josoft Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I am working here at Jr. PHP developer to last 7 month, this is best company for freshers. I have join this company as fresher at Rs 5000 and currently getting 12000 So want say thanks to my senior and c for his support.

    Cons

    this is best company , i have not found any no cons

    Advice to Management

    Give min 1 casual leave per month

    Josoft Technologies2016-11-05
  7. Helpful (6)

    "GENUINE COMPANY PROVIDING GENUINE WORK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Josoft Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have taken work for 5 pc health insurance and achieved 95.3% accuracy and cashed in my rework clause and got payment for complete work. If rework was not there we would have been in loss. Its genuine company and itsstrict with their terms and conditions

    Cons

    rework must be more than two

    Josoft Technologies2016-08-17
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Great services provided by Josoft technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Freelancer in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Josoft Technologies part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have taken a data entry HI form filling project from josoft technologies. The project is going well. We are 5 friends working on this project and we are earning 2.25 lacs per month. Thanks a lot for the great service.

    Cons

    i did not get any cons

    Josoft Technologies2016-05-17
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Good Global Outsourcing Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Josoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing Data Entry Projects I have got here. Thanks for these affordable services. This Company offers a great way to reach out and find the right one project at the perfect price.

    Cons

    Nos any cons for this company . Thanks

    Josoft Technologies2016-05-12
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent working place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Back Office in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Josoft Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I loved working here it was the best thing that ever happened to me. I had the opportunity to show my experience in this wonderful environment. Thanks to Josoft Technologies.

    Cons

    No cons for this company i love it

    Josoft Technologies2016-05-11
Found 20 reviews