Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research Reviews

Updated Aug 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Universal Truth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Personal Assistant in Muzaffarnagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    We have a nice team work.

    Cons

    Honest with the authors.

    Advice to Management

    We must be maintain our all type of quality as same.

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2019-08-27
  2. "Highly recommendable job in the industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Editor in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research full-time

    Pros

    The publication house is good for experienced and even a new comer. Ample guidance from co workers as well as the Chief Editor. One learns the nuances of every step of publication, right from editorial functioning to post publication handling.

    Cons

    Lack of a formal and fixed holiday calender

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2019-08-25
  3. "Jcdr is a good platform for fresher's and experience holder. Highly recommended."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Editor in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Environment is good and very healthy.

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons

    Advice to Management

    Management is good.

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2019-08-24
  4. "Great place for doctors with research interests"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Editor in New Delhi
    Recommends

    I worked at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work environment is good, no overtime. Here one can upgrade their skills if they really wish to . This is best place for people with academic interests.

    Cons

    There are no downsides as long as employee is working with commitment. As every office demands discipline.

    Advice to Management

    Everything is fine. I have no advice.

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2019-08-24
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working atmosphere is the best part of JCDR

    Cons

    Still searching the downside of Jcdr

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2019-08-24
  6. "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research full-time

    Pros

    Salary on time, good working environment, excellent for freshers

    Cons

    No negative experience and peaceful environment

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2019-08-24
  7. "Working experience at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Proofreader in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research for more than a year

    Pros

    The highlighted areas of pros while working at JCDR are: 1) You'll learn a lot while working at JCDR, 2) The colleagues are friendly and supportive, 3) You'll never face the problem regarding late salary.

    Cons

    Sometimes you'll get too irritated by the way of working of the management team, but as far as you are connected to chief Editor and raise the issue, you don't have to worry about it.

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2019-08-25
  8. "Good to learn on initially stage"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Editor in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work environment is good. You can work with the free hand.

    Cons

    Salery is low. Forget about increment.

    Advice to Management

    Need to change the staff.

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2018-12-26
  9. "great learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Editorial Assistant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good team of professionals great learning experience

    Cons

    less compensation career growth is limited

    Journal of Clinical and Diagnostic Research2017-10-12
Found 9 reviews