Jukaso journeys Reviews

Updated 11 Feb 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 23 reviews

4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Jukaso journeys right place to work

    26 Apr 2018 - Chief Financial Officer in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Many you will discover during your working at Jukaso Journeys.

    Cons

    Please share if any you feel during your working.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    They are frauds

    11 Feb 2019 - Team Manager in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No pros, Cheaters, they have not paid me and many others do not fall in their trap

    Cons

    Great thugs, cheat their clients, thug their money, do not pay to employees, Big mouthed cheaters, people are chasing them, they have so many cases in court for fraud.do not waste your time here.do not fall in their trap.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    MRD Manager

    5 Dec 2018 - Mrd Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No Pros at all here,,,these guys are morons

    Cons

    These people are cheaters and they thug people and employees

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Fake Travel Company

    23 Oct 2018 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you want to learn the art of making fool and cheating customers, Join Jukaso

    Cons

    Highly dissatisfied customers after getting cheated and looted of lacks of rupees based on false promises, will drop in everyday to kick the staff.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I worked at Jukaso journeys full-time (More than 2 year)

    23 Mar 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The strategies are magnificent. An awesome place to begin if need to make a profession in Jukaso Journeys. The coaches are well disposed, the workplace is astounding. The compensation is sufficiently useful for a fresher and the climb is praiseworthy. Jukaso Journeys Reviews are to a mind boggling.

    Cons

    I couldn't discover anything, I don't think they have any cons.

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    I have been working at Jukaso Journeys full-time (More than 3 years)

    3 Apr 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Jukaso Journeys is an extraordinary Hotel It truly deals with its representatives and guarantees that their profession is additionally taken care off. what's more, Jukaso has Great work culture, extremely keen individuals and awesome work hours. I like Journeys by Jukaso.

    Cons

    Nothing is assume to be a con here while working for Jukaso Journeys

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Jukaso Journeys is the best place to work

    3 May 2017 - Business Development in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I always earn Good incentives and perform better to my last performance, salary most of the time was on time, Very helpful seniors and management people.

    Cons

    Work pressure is more so have to give extra time every week. Some time targets are bigger then expectations so have work hard to achieve them

    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Jukaso Journeys Reviews Best Working Place

    2 Apr 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Openings, Work life adjust is great, adaptable timings, transparency Awesome development prospects with the organization. family like feeling and like Jukaso Journeys Reviews.

    Cons

    There is nothing in that capacity for Jukaso Journeys

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Jukaso Journeys Reviews are helpful

    31 Mar 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work is smooth, powerful and opportune done in light of the fact that each procedure is impeccably in a state of harmony with the other. I am learning on work and the experience I am increasing here is without a doubt going to help me in future.

    Cons

    i don't think there is any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Jukaso Journeys Reviews

    11 Jul 2017 - Customer Service Representative in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there are Many one of them is good incentives.

    Cons

    Din't find anything except some time late working hours

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Work at Jukaso journeys? Share Your Experiences

or