Jukaso journeys Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Jukaso journeys Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Jukaso journeys right place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Financial Officer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Jukaso journeys full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Many you will discover during your working at Jukaso Journeys.

    Cons

    Please share if any you feel during your working.

    Advice to Management

    as such no advise. Definitely will give you if required.

    Jukaso journeys2018-04-26
  2. "They are frauds"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Jukaso journeys full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    No pros, Cheaters, they have not paid me and many others do not fall in their trap

    Cons

    Great thugs, cheat their clients, thug their money, do not pay to employees, Big mouthed cheaters, people are chasing them, they have so many cases in court for fraud.do not waste your time here.do not fall in their trap.

    Advice to Management

    Cheaters end up in jail.

    Jukaso journeys2019-02-11
  3. "MRD Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Mrd Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Jukaso journeys full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      No Pros at all here,,,these guys are morons

      Cons

      These people are cheaters and they thug people and employees

      Advice to Management

      Please stop thugging people as you guys will end up in Jail

      Jukaso journeys2018-12-05
    • "Fake Travel Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Manager 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Jukaso journeys full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      If you want to learn the art of making fool and cheating customers, Join Jukaso

      Cons

      Highly dissatisfied customers after getting cheated and looted of lacks of rupees based on false promises, will drop in everyday to kick the staff.

      Advice to Management

      Close your company FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD

      Jukaso journeys2018-10-23
    • Helpful (6)

      "I worked at Jukaso journeys full-time (More than 2 year)"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Jukaso journeys full-time

      Pros

      The strategies are magnificent. An awesome place to begin if need to make a profession in Jukaso Journeys. The coaches are well disposed, the workplace is astounding. The compensation is sufficiently useful for a fresher and the climb is praiseworthy. Jukaso Journeys Reviews are to a mind boggling.

      Cons

      I couldn't discover anything, I don't think they have any cons.

      Advice to Management

      Truly nothing to say...overall brilliant administration and great enterprise.

      Jukaso journeys2018-03-24
    • Helpful (5)

      "excellent"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Jukaso journeys full-time

      Pros

      Amazing working environment. I adored this organization. administration is great and the workplace is great.

      Cons

      No cons I have noticed.

      Advice to Management

      No advice.

      Jukaso journeys2018-03-27
    • Helpful (1)

      "I have been working at Jukaso Journeys full-time (More than 3 years)"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Jukaso journeys full-time

      Pros

      Jukaso Journeys is an extraordinary Hotel It truly deals with its representatives and guarantees that their profession is additionally taken care off. what's more, Jukaso has Great work culture, extremely keen individuals and awesome work hours. I like Journeys by Jukaso.

      Cons

      Nothing is assume to be a con here while working for Jukaso Journeys

      Advice to Management

      Administration is exceptionally experienced and knowledgeable with the business

      Jukaso journeys2018-04-03
    • Helpful (5)

      "working at Jukaso Journeys was good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Website Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Jukaso journeys full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good salary incentives, Friendly working atmosphere

      Cons

      Late working at least twice a month

      Advice to Management

      Inform employees of scheduling stay back.

      Jukaso journeys2018-03-20
    • Helpful (1)

      "Jukaso Journeys Reviews Best Working Place"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Jukaso journeys full-time

      Pros

      Great Openings, Work life adjust is great, adaptable timings, transparency Awesome development prospects with the organization. family like feeling and like Jukaso Journeys Reviews.

      Cons

      There is nothing in that capacity for Jukaso Journeys

      Advice to Management

      It was my fantasy to work with Jukaso Journeys and I am glad to be a piece of it

      Jukaso journeys2018-04-02
    • Helpful (1)

      "Jukaso Journeys Reviews"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Jukaso journeys full-time

      Pros

      I liked most of the things in Jukaso Journeys like everyone has a cooperative nature, delicious food, good service etc .My Jukaso Journeys Reviews are amazing

      Cons

      I don't think they have any cons

      Advice to Management

      Jukaso Journeys are perfect they don't need any advice

      Jukaso journeys2018-03-31
    Found 23 reviews