K12 Techno Services Reviews

Updated 1 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
61%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
K12 Techno Services CEO Jai Decosta (no image)
Jai Decosta
37 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Implementation 
    Recommends

    I have been working at K12 Techno Services full-time

    Pros

    - Good working environment - Get many opportunities to learn new things. - flexiable office hours

    Cons

    As per my experience, i didn't find any problem

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 22, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    Thank-you! It is always good to hear from employees that we are doing a good job as an employer, we hope to have employees like you for a longer period and we hope to keep adding value to your profile. Cheers Team K12!

  2. "Good Team around to learn"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at K12 Techno Services full-time

    Pros

    Helpful to learn new technologies.

    Cons

    Timings are fixed and rigid

  3. "Really enjoy"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Numeracy Planner in Andheri East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at K12 Techno Services full-time

    Pros

    Job satisfaction, enjoy work, not much pressure

    Cons

    No job stability, no coffee available

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 22, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    Thank-you for a wonderful review of the organization! We hope that you enjoyed your time working with us. Cheers Team K12!

  4. "If you are looking for progressive learning environment this is the right place for you."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head Learning and Development in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at K12 Techno Services full-time

    Pros

    Excellent learning opportunity to grow.

    Cons

    You need to have the zeal to excel and take things at a stride.

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 15, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    Thankyou for a wonderful review of the organization, we hope you are enjoying your time working with us! Cheers! Team K12

  5. "Starting phase in IT department."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at K12 Techno Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours. we can learn the complete software development cycle.

    Cons

    No good resources.Bad software architecture.

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 29, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    Thankyou for your review, we are sad to hear that you came across a bad software architecture, though we stand very strong on the technical front now. We hope you had a good time working with us! Cheers! Team K12

  6. "Learnt a lot"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Academican in Bangalore

    I worked at K12 Techno Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Ability to learn and team culture. Good employees

    Cons

    Stressful yet we can handle well. No recognition

    Continue reading

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 29, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    Thankyou for a wonderful review of the organization's culture, we are glad we could make a difference ! Also, your inputs have been noted and we will try to work on them and improvise as much as possible. Cheers! Team K12

  7. "Challenging the status quo"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at K12 Techno Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Tremendous learning opportunities, Always pushing the boundaries of what's out there, Passionate team, Great Management

    Cons

    Not a con really - Really hard working bunch of people so expect an intense work culture.

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 7, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    Thankyou for an amazing review of K12 ! We are glad to know that you are enjoying your time working with us. Cheers! Team K12

  8. "A Budding Organization built on Experimentation and Grit"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at K12 Techno Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. The opportunities for growth here are endless. You are trusted with high level roles and fasttracked if you show good ouput 2. Given this is a combined platform for edtech and education management, you can see how both worlds collide and get a holistic understanding of the education industry and your role in it. 3. The leaders are brilliant agents of change and are always providing great nugets of learning to help us grow as an individual and team

    Cons

    1. The compensation is a bit on the lower side as per market measure and there is a problem in ROI for self 2. Too much experimentation leads to confusion. Things are always in flux.

    Continue reading

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 8, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    Thankyou for a wonderful review of K12! We are glad you are having a good time working with us. We will make sure your suggestions are noted and acted upon. Cheers! Team K12

  9. "Hate the culture"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Pune City
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at K12 Techno Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great learning, you get to build your own team and train them.

    Cons

    Poor work culture and values.

    Continue reading

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 22, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    We are sorry to hear that your experience with us is not being a good one, we urge you to reach out to your manager or your HR point of contact in order for us to be able to address your grievances. Cheers, Team K12!

  10. "mediocre company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at K12 Techno Services full-time

    Pros

    I cant really think of any positive review.

    Cons

    Joining this company is like a career suicide

    Continue reading

    K12 Techno Services Response

    June 29, 2020HR Assistant Manager

    We assume there are a lot of issues that you have come across, we would urge you to get in touch with your manager or your HR point of contact so that we can sort your grievances as far as possible. Cheers! Team K12

Found 73 reviews