K12 Techno Services Employee Reviews about "opportunities to learn"

Updated 28 Oct 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
47%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
K12 Techno Services CEO Jai Decosta (no image)
Jai Decosta
81 Ratings
Pros
  • "Got many opportunities to learn and grow in this Organization(in 9 reviews)

  • "work life balance ,good work culture(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "work culture(in 6 reviews)

  • "shouting people, no career path, disorganised, unorganised chaos, no job security, hire and fire culture(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    Reviews about "opportunities to learn"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Excellent Company For Hands On Learning.....

      28 Oct 2020 - Zonal Head in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very Good Learning Opportunities, Excellent growth prospects, Non-bureaucratic structure and opportunities for cross-learning across departments

      Cons

      The company being aggressive, one needs to be on their toes all the time and at times the environment can be stress ful

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      If you are looking for progressive learning environment this is the right place for you.

      11 Jun 2020 - Head Learning and Development in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent learning opportunity to grow.

      Cons

      You need to have the zeal to excel and take things at a stride.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      K12 Techno Services Response

      HR Assistant Manager

      Thankyou for a wonderful review of the organization, we hope you are enjoying your time working with us! Cheers! Team K12

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Challenging the status quo

      4 Jun 2020 - Product Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Tremendous learning opportunities, Always pushing the boundaries of what's out there, Passionate team, Great Management

      Cons

      Not a con really - Really hard working bunch of people so expect an intense work culture.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      K12 Techno Services Response

      HR Assistant Manager

      Thankyou for an amazing review of K12 ! We are glad to know that you are enjoying your time working with us. Cheers! Team K12

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best place to work

      14 Jun 2020 - Implementation 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Good working environment - Get many opportunities to learn new things. - flexiable office hours

      Cons

      As per my experience, i didn't find any problem

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      K12 Techno Services Response

      HR Assistant Manager

      Thank-you! It is always good to hear from employees that we are doing a good job as an employer, we hope to have employees like you for a longer period and we hope to keep adding value to your profile. Cheers Team K12!

    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Branch ops

      5 Oct 2020 - Operations Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good learning Opportunity for freshers

      Cons

      HR Policies not good and changes are made very frequently

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      K12 Techno Services Response

      Head - IT Recruitment

      Hi, We are sorry to hear that you had to go through a lot of changes. We are always trying to improve and hence necessary changes would be made for the betterment of the employees and the organization. Regards Team K12

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work!!

      21 Jun 2019 - CENTRAL CONVERSION HEAD, MARKETING in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been a part of this company from the last 3 years. Got many opportunities to learn and grow in this Organization. Tremendous support from the management team..

      Cons

      There are certain things changing for good. I am sure everything will fall in place over time.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      K12 Techno Services Response

      HR Assistant Manager

      Thank-you for the review, we are glad that we could make a difference. We strive to keep doing so in the future. Cheers, Team K12!

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Opportunities

      6 May 2019 - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Large scope of growth and vast learning opportunities. If you are open to working in multiple departments This is the best place.

      Cons

      If you can't manage your work this is not the right place to you.

      1 person found this review helpful

      K12 Techno Services Response

      HR Assistant Manager

      Thank-you for your review, we are glad we could make a difference and we strive to keep doing so in the future. Cheers, Team K12

    8. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Chaotic work environment

      2 Feb 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are opportunities to learn since you get to do a lot of things. However, you do not get credit for thing that succeed.

      Cons

      Salary doesnt come on time and incentives are rarely paid in full. They do not pay vendors on time. Your role may get changed every couple of months. New projects are launched without much thought and blamed on employees when execution fails. You may have to go to another city and work from there any time. Office space and the work environment are not good. There is no career growth within the company.

      Continue reading
      6 people found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing Work Culture at Office

      29 May 2018 - Tech Lead in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of opportunities to learn and experiment

      Cons

      I don't see any flaw yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      K12 Techno Services Response

      HR Assistant Manager

      Thank-you for your review, we are glad we could make a difference and we strive to keep doing so in the future. Cheers, Team K12

    Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with K12 Techno Services Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Business Development Manager
    Learn About the Job
    Business Development Associate
    Learn About the Job

    Work at K12 Techno Services? Share Your Experiences

    K12 Techno Services logo
    or