Kinapse Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Kinapse Reviews

Updated 23 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
93%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Kinapse Executive Chairman Dawn Marriott-Sims (no image)
Dawn Marriott-Sims
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work life balance, very open culture and great values(in 21 reviews)

  • "The work culture is the best you can get in the Healthcare Industry(in 19 reviews)

Cons
  • "Should work upon the work from home policy, more flexibity in timings(in 7 reviews)

  • "No clear written work from home policy(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Senior Associate profile"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinapse full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good working culture in Kinapse

    Cons

    There is None from my side.

    Continue reading
    Kinapse2020-02-28

    Kinapse Response

    March 30, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experince - great to have such good feedback after 10 years+ service too!

    Continue reading
  2. "Worst management with worst hr"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Kinapse full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing to be said about them

    Cons

    Worst management No confidentiality in HR team Worst work from home policy Person who knows boot licking can grow

    Continue reading
    Kinapse2020-03-23

    Kinapse Response

    March 30, 2020HR Manager

    Although this feedback is very disppointing, we appreciate you taking the time to do so. We value all feedback from our employees and would like to explore this further. Please do reach out to KEEP (confidentially) to share you experience and provide further information. Thank you, KEEP Team.

    Continue reading
  3. "Best interviewing Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinapse full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Research and commitment to work.

    Cons

    None, I can't think of any as of now.

    Kinapse2020-02-11

    Kinapse Response

    March 30, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review! All feedback is appreicated.

    Continue reading
  4. "One of the best companies to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmacovigilance Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kinapse full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Worklife Balance. Good, and understanding management.

    Cons

    I did not find any

    Continue reading
    Kinapse2020-02-06

    Kinapse Response

    March 30, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and comments. So great to hear after such a long time at the company, your outlook is so positive!

    Continue reading
  5. "Great valued company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Pharmacovigilance Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kinapse full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Kinapse values Work culture Management Recognition of employees work and team leads act on the feedback on real time basis Good salary structure when compared to any other standard organization. Finally I can say most of the former employees really wanna work again with kinapse in future.

    Cons

    Free vehicle parking is yet to be provided.

    Kinapse2020-01-26
  6. ""Good Company to work ""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Medical Writer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinapse full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Kinapse is known for its work ethics and culture.

    Cons

    Should liberate more on Work from home policy and should add benefits in the salary structure, relocation assistance etc. Policies are not up to the mark when it comes to employee benefits.

    Kinapse2020-01-24
  7. "Overall Good Organization to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinapse full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Work culture Work Life balance is good

    Cons

    WFH policy is not defined, its only helping senior folks

    Kinapse2020-02-07

    Kinapse Response

    March 30, 2020HR Manager

    Thank you for your comments and feedback. We do value your perspective on the WFH policy - very much appreciated. KEEP

    Continue reading
  8. "Best Organisation to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regulatory Affairs Specialist in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at Kinapse full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work life balance, very open culture and great values

    Cons

    there is no corporate tie ups with Day cares for child care

    Continue reading
    Kinapse2020-01-10
  9. "Work culture and Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinapse full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If you are capable, you will get good exposure as the culture is very transparent. Benefits include WFH facility, onsite travel, exposure to conferences.

    Cons

    Salary wise, they need to do benchmarking as per industry standards

    Kinapse2020-01-08
  10. "Great company with Support from Managers and Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kinapse full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Team mates and Managers Work life Balance Support from Managers and Colleagues during learning phase and same while you are senior and trust with handling the work. Good compensation and HR policies Awesome work environment

    Cons

    BD should work on keeping the clients and get more clients

    Continue reading
    Kinapse2019-12-04
Found 120 reviews