Kinex Telesales Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Telesales

Kinex Telesales Reviews

Updated 11 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
82%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Kinex CEO  Chris Earle
Chris Earle
63 Ratings
  1. "GREAT WORK PLACE AND ENVIRONEMNT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Sheffield, England
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Atmosphere, job role, training, COMMISSION!!!

    Cons

    I havent experienced any as of yet!!

    Kinex2020-03-11

    Kinex Response

    March 19, 2020Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment and are benefiting from our uncapped commission structure. Keep up all the great work!

    Continue reading
  2. "Great place to work if you are good on the phone!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TELESALES Representative in Leeds, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fun and games every day, fantastic manager who genuinely cares about his staff. Good basic pay with realistic targets and generous commission structure.

    Cons

    No facilities on site (it’s in Leeds city centre so not too bad)

    Continue reading
    Kinex2020-02-12
  3. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work fantastic opportunities

    Cons

    Lunch tjme is not long enough

    Continue reading
    Kinex2020-01-02
  4. "Kinex"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Nottingham, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good management Good pay Good environment to work in Good training

    Cons

    Moss Toilet doesn’t work sometimes

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-12-05
  5. "Not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Telesales in Southampton, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice working environment. good pay

    Cons

    Hours. Management. Expectations. Break time.

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-12-18
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales in Northenden, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun atmosphere, uncapped commission, friendly staff

    Cons

    Longer working hours not ideal

    Kinex2019-11-07

    Kinex Response

    November 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's lovely to hear you enjoy the vibrant working environment and are benefiting from our uncapped commission structure. We appreciate the feedback regarding the working hours - however, we do like to think we offer a good work/life balance as there are no awkward shift patterns and no weekend shifts. Keep up all the great work! Kind regards, Kinex

    Continue reading
  7. "Rewarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Agent/Closer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Full training given Fun atmosphere Uncapped commission

    Cons

    Dress code should be more relaxed

    Kinex2019-11-07

    Kinex Response

    November 28, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. The uncapped commission structure is our way of thanking our staff for all their hard work and allowing them to control their own earnings, it is great to hear you are benefiting from this Keep up the great work Kind regards, Kinex

    Continue reading
  8. "Kinex"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Telesales 

    I worked at Kinex full-time

    Pros

    fun working environment and everyones friendly

    Cons

    management distract you constantly when trying to hit targets

    Kinex2019-12-04
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TELESALES Representative in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent environment and pay structure

    Cons

    6 pm finishes are annoying

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-10-21

    Kinex Response

    October 25, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we are pleased to hear you are enjoying your time with Kinex. We appreciate the feedback regarding the working hours - however, we do like to think we offer a good work/life balance as there are no awkward shift patterns and no weekend shifts. Keep up the great work!

    Continue reading
  10. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telesales Agent in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kinex full-time

    Pros

    Fun happy and warm environment

    Cons

    Won’t let you work over time

    Continue reading
    Kinex2019-10-15

    Kinex Response

    October 21, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear you are enjoying the fun environment we pride ourselves on creating here at Kinex - keep up the great work :)

    Continue reading
Found 98 reviews