Knowlarity Communications Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Knowlarity Communications Reviews

Updated 5 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.8
48%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
Knowlarity Communications CEO Yatish Mehrotra (no image)
Yatish Mehrotra
24 Ratings
Pros
  • "No pros of working in Knowlarity"(in 11 reviews)

  • "I am getting a very good exposure to technical domain of cloud telephony and exposure to large clients(in 10 reviews)

Cons
  • "It is been almost a year I have left the organization but I am still waiting for my FnF(in 17 reviews)

  • "you need to acknowledge the term called work life balance(in 11 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Business analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good work culture and a lot of opportunities for freshers

    Cons

    No major cons as of now

    Knowlarity Communications2019-11-24
  2. "Very good for improving your skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Supportive management Very good office environment Fun/Party for refreshment

    Cons

    You need to be very good in expressing.

    Knowlarity Communications2019-12-06
  3. "Innovative and rapid growth company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Operations Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Knowlarity Communications full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fast and rapid work culture

    Cons

    Less resource , time pressure

    Advice to Management

    Continuous innovate the process

    Knowlarity Communications2019-11-26
  4. "Worked full time in sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Satish Kohli in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Knowlarity Communications full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    All type of freedom to work and performance founder was very supportive and helpful.

    Cons

    HR is too slow & not connected with team

    Knowlarity Communications2019-11-07
  5. "I had a very bad experience in this company.It could be called as worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Knowlarity Communications

    Pros

    Learning new things Increasing communication skill Learn to handle customers

    Cons

    Patience Polite behaviour Positive attitude

    Advice to Management

    The HR commented on my dressing.The entire team forced me to resign from the comapny as they had started to do partiality with me.They even didn't gave me a chance and even didn't gave me any notice period and asked me to leave the company. I complained to the CEO even but then he said he will look to it and next time when I called him and asked him he said that your matter is closed now and there is no use now of looking into this matter. The company has a negative vibe.

    Show More
    Knowlarity Communications2019-10-30
  6. "A wonderful organisation for enhancing skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Inside Sales Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working in Knowlarity is a great experience. The management always tries to know their employees' concerns. A place to learn so many valuable things that will help you reach heights in future. Chilled out environment. Helping team-members make the organisation more fabulous.

    Cons

    no conveyance facility is provided

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Knowlarity Communications2019-08-21
  7. "Good Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time

    Pros

    Work from home, open for new IT learnings, Flexibility

    Cons

    Nothing much to share about it

    Advice to Management

    Try to retain old employees by proper recognition

    Knowlarity Communications2019-08-22
  8. "Happy Place To Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Knowlarity Communications full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Flexible Work Environment 2. Transparency/Open Communication

    Cons

    There are lots, doesn't want to comment

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Knowlarity Communications2019-09-04
  9. "Inside Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Learning and growth , leadership

    Cons

    good staff, always helping, frank, good culture

    Knowlarity Communications2019-08-13
  10. "Good company to learn technology"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Knowlarity Communications full-time

    Pros

    1. Tech stack & architecture is quite strong. 2. You get handson experience very quickly. 3. If you are willing, you can learn and grow exponentially. 4. Aggressive environment teaches you a lot.

    Cons

    1. Less process adherence. 2. Too much adhocness.

    Knowlarity Communications2019-07-29
Found 183 reviews