Knowlarity Communications Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Knowlarity Communications Reviews

Updated Sep 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
42%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
Knowlarity Communications CEO Yatish Mehrotra (no image)
Yatish Mehrotra
20 Ratings
Pros
  • "No pros of working in Knowlarity"(in 11 reviews)

  • "I am getting a very good exposure to technical domain of cloud telephony and exposure to large clients(in 10 reviews)

Cons
  • "It is been almost a year I have left the organization but I am still waiting for my FnF(in 17 reviews)

  • "you need to acknowledge the term called work life balance(in 11 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "A wonderful organisation for enhancing skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Inside Sales Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working in Knowlarity is a great experience. The management always tries to know their employees' concerns. A place to learn so many valuable things that will help you reach heights in future. Chilled out environment. Helping team-members make the organisation more fabulous.

    Cons

    no conveyance facility is provided

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Knowlarity Communications2019-08-21

    Knowlarity Communications Response

    August 27, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thanks a lot for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to write this review. As a market leader, we hope to keep growing with happy Knowlaritians like you and attain new heights with each milestone.

  2. "Good Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time

    Pros

    Work from home, open for new IT learnings, Flexibility

    Cons

    Nothing much to share about it

    Advice to Management

    Try to retain old employees by proper recognition

    Knowlarity Communications2019-08-22

    Knowlarity Communications Response

    August 27, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thanks a lot for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to write this review. As a market leader, we hope to keep growing with happy Knowlaritians like you and attain new heights with each milestone.

  3. "Happy Place To Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Knowlarity Communications full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Flexible Work Environment 2. Transparency/Open Communication

    Cons

    There are lots, doesn't want to comment

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Knowlarity Communications2019-09-04
  4. "Inside Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Learning and growth , leadership

    Cons

    good staff, always helping, frank, good culture

    Knowlarity Communications2019-08-13

    Knowlarity Communications Response

    August 27, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thanks a lot for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to write this review. As a market leader, we hope to keep growing with happy Knowlaritians like you and attain new heights with each milestone.

  5. "Good company to learn technology"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Knowlarity Communications full-time

    Pros

    1. Tech stack & architecture is quite strong. 2. You get handson experience very quickly. 3. If you are willing, you can learn and grow exponentially. 4. Aggressive environment teaches you a lot.

    Cons

    1. Less process adherence. 2. Too much adhocness.

    Knowlarity Communications2019-07-29

    Knowlarity Communications Response

    August 27, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thanks a lot for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to write this review. We are glad to have you as a happy employee at Knowlarity. We strive to continuously improve and get better as a company and as a team, and request you to please share your feedback with HR and your immediate manager for resolution of your concerns. We hope to keep growing with happy Knowlaritians like you and attain new heights with each milestone.

    Show Less
  6. "Must Join If You want to learn technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work and Good technical people

    Cons

    Bad Management and Bad HR Policies

    Knowlarity Communications2019-07-22

    Knowlarity Communications Response

    August 27, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thanks a lot for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to write this review. We are glad to have you as a happy employee at Knowlarity. We strive to continuously improve and get better as a company and as a team, and request you to please share your feedback with HR and your immediate manager for resolution of your concerns. We hope to keep growing with happy Knowlaritians like you and attain new heights with each milestone.

    Show Less
  7. "Politics party"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time

    Pros

    nothing much to say about it.

    Cons

    2-3 people in the company have all the power. if you are not in that group, life is very bad. Everyone has to listen to them. Everyone knows who that people are. It is a dictatorship. cutting edge work is not possible in technology. so only fix bugs or do stupid features that CEO ask you to make. this is not the way of a very good technology company.

    Advice to Management

    listen to advise on the ground. stick to what you can do.

    Knowlarity Communications2019-08-20

    Knowlarity Communications Response

    August 27, 2019Marketing Executive

    Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to write this review. We strive to continuously improve and get better as a company and as a team. Since you are an active employee, we would urge you to share your inputs through our internal engagement platform or connect with your Manager/HR team to share your thoughts. Our team is our greatest asset, and we have and continue to improve processes to ensure your personal and professional growth at Knowlarity.

    Show Less
  8. Helpful (1)

    "not a good career prospect."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time

    Pros

    Less work to do now. enjoy life like a mnc job. HR tries hard to please everyone.

    Cons

    everyone is leaving becoz the top management is very clueless. if you ask CEO for anything, it all will come back to you. or he will never answer you. many large customers are about to go down as technology is getting bad to worse and salespeople are just left in the market without direct and support. on the job learning is very little. you will be asked to figure everything out. bonus is very small. all the good... people have left already. hr is sruggling to hire people. only stupid will join now

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    be serious about the business.

    Knowlarity Communications2019-08-18
  9. "Awesome for beginners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Knowlarity Communications full-time

    Pros

    Good learning New technologies like aws

    Cons

    Management is really very bad.

    Knowlarity Communications2019-07-11
  10. "Improving day by day"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Knowlarity Communications full-time

    Pros

    The culture is open, managers are easily approachable (even the CEO), salary payout is now on time, office is nice

    Cons

    A lot of diplomacy, politics in the culture, managers are always saving themselves and putting out internal fires, sometimes internal silos get created because no one wants to take accountability to do what's needed, sometimes expected to work on weekends due to workload

    Advice to Management

    Less diplomacy, more transparency.

    Knowlarity Communications2019-07-08
Found 178 reviews