Kognitive Marketing Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Kognitive Marketing Reviews

Updated Dec 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
234 Ratings
Pros
  • "good management, flexible hours, Kognitive is the best company to work for if you want to get real-life experience in sales(in 29 reviews)

  • "It helped me in boosting my confidence and communication skills(in 14 reviews)

Cons
  • "no cons while working at the company(in 16 reviews)

  • "Very difficult to sell credit cards(in 11 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Review of Kognitive marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible hours, helpful when learning sales, uncapped commission.

    Cons

    Only negative is constantly standing in various CT stores

    Advice to Management

    Great opportunity for students looking to work and earn more than minimum wage.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-12-02
  2. "Wonderful management team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Halifax, NS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lotsof support from supervisor. Very positive atmosphere. Commussion is really good

    Cons

    Tough job making cold calls but with right attitude you will make the target most of the time

    Advice to Management

    Consider paid vacation

    Kognitive Marketing2019-11-10
  3. "Career growing opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative 

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time

    Pros

    Kognitive Marketing is not only one of the best companies that driving profits but also discovering professionals for making them as pillars for the company with their best mentorship. The company not only fills our pockets with descent bucks but also great business tactics and strategies into our thoughts. We can learn the skills of delivering best customer service, skills to deal with multicultural people and also... can see a dramatic income within short period of time. I completely grateful to my mentor and teammates for making me to grow day-by-day. All the very good for the new comers.😀

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing is there to say bad until you wantedly feel not to grow.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-11-03
  4. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - FMR in Windsor, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome company to work with....one gets a great exposure

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Kognitive Marketing2019-11-03
  5. "Amazing company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Barrie, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Efficient and understanding management. Friendly atmosphere among colleagues. Excellent pay cheques if one learns the art of selling!

    Cons

    No cons while working so far.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-30
  6. "Amazing experiences"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in London, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    An amazing organization to work with, that gives ample opportunities for personal and professional growth. Proud to be a member of kognitive family.

    Cons

    I can’t think of any cons.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-31
  7. "Great place for young sales representatives"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sarnia, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    work more and earn more, as a sales bonus

    Cons

    no cons I ever noticed

    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-29
  8. "Sales respresentative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing

    Pros

    Excellent for all skilled sales persons out there as well as students, Kognitive helps not only in enhancing your marketing and sales skills but also in bringing forward the best in you by sharpening your language, pitching, communication, personality and interactive skills.

    Cons

    How can I find Cons when it’s all perfect!

    Advice to Management

    Keep the great work up!!

    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-29
  9. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Ottawa, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will not just grow in your marketing field, but also will grow as a person too. You will learn the best customer service as well as know how to tackle in different situations as well.

    Cons

    No such cons. Your hard work always pays off.

    Advice to Management

    You’re doing a great job. Really well managed company.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-24
  10. "Great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Sales Representative in Ottawa, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team work, customer service, marketing skills

    Cons

    There are no cons as such, it all depends on your hard work.

    Advice to Management

    Great work and well organized working environment

    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-24
Found 400 reviews