Kompanions Reviews

Updated 12 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
88%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Kompanions CEO Gautam Arjun
Gautam Arjun
13 Ratings
Pros
  • "There is a lot to learn at KOMPANIONS(in 6 reviews)

  • "The best organisation to work, wonderful work culture, a university to learn, A heaven for newcomers(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "saturdays are working(in 3 reviews)

  • "Though, i couldn't find any cons but just to mention all Saturday's can be off(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Sharpening my skills with KOMPANIONS

      12 May 2021 - Senior Digital Marketing Analyst in Mohali, Punjab, Punjab
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to learn new things, making skill sharp and think innovative

      Cons

      No cons as such yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Very nice for beginners

      2 May 2021 - Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) Friendly environment 2) No or very less politicis

      Cons

      1) HR is not good 2) Management need to understand that old and loyal employees are more important

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Amazing Company

      1 Mar 2021 - HR-Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Superb Company To Work With All The Satisfaction, Value For Thoughts, Freedom.

      Cons

      only 1 Con and that is that company should either have all Saturday's off or instead of having 2nd and 4th saturdays off it should be 1st, 3rd and 5th saturday off.

      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good

      20 Apr 2021 - Unity Developer in Jaipur, Maharashtra, Maharashtra
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment, good work culture

      Cons

      Work mostly in vr.. Very less game delayed projects

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awasome Place to Work and upgrade youself

      27 Aug 2020 - Senior Game Designer in SAS Nagar
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Great team members - Friendly management - The CEO of the company is really awesome person, very supportive. - The HR team is also very nice and co-operative. - The team consistently are into making the product perfect. - Office environment is really very cool and family type. If you are hard working person, everyone will appreciate that. - This is a start-up company with very good folio and growth. Here anyone easily make big career jump. - Here everyone can get good freedom to upgrade themselves. - The seniors are not bossy type. They are very friendly and if anyone having issue on anything, everyone will spread their hand to solve that instead just blaming you. - Kompanions work with different types projects. So, won’t feel monotonous. Every project you get different that previous. In these 6months I have gained these feeling.

      Cons

      - Sometimes the deadline gets very hard to achieve. - Other this no Cons as such.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      company review

      7 Jan 2021 - HR-Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      best environment, with good people, good team

      Cons

      never be late for work, other wise repurcursions are there

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best company for learning

      5 Feb 2021 - Unity Game Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) we can learn a lot in this company 2) good working environment 3) nice people 4)Salary on time

      Cons

      As far as I worked here not much tonsay about cons.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A happy employee!

      19 May 2020 - Senior Operations Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      KOMPANIONS happened to me at a time, when I was looking to do something different and challenging. I joined the organisation 3 months back and I feel so much at home. The most important factor, a new joiner looks forward to, is support and acceptance. I feel great to say that I was warmly accepted into the KOMPANIONS family. A new domain for me, I was excited to learn and the organisation provided every support to empower me. The management team is extremely knowledgeable and I am honoured to be working with them. People are well taken care off and it's a great place to learn and hone your skills.

      Cons

      Well! Every organisation has a mix of good and bad. However, when you have a heavier good side, the rest can be taken care off.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Supply chain development

      8 Sep 2020 - Supply Chain Analyst in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good for a fresher to start

      Cons

      none, i was very satisfied in the end

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      mean management

      18 Aug 2020 - 2D Animator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nothing as such to tell

      Cons

      management is not that good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Kompanions Job Seekers

    Unity Game Developer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Business Development Associate
    Learn About the Job
    Business Development Manager
    Learn About the Job

    Work at Kompanions? Share Your Experiences

    Kompanions logo
    or