Kronos Incorporated Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Kronos Incorporated Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1252 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated CEO Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
949 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons beyond the normal ups and downs of day to day work life(in 60 reviews)

  • "Sometimes the work life balance doesn't work well(in 46 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (4)

    "Great place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Support Engineer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Very positive and healthy Company environment • There is a strong culture of collaboration. The team, especially seniors are wonderfully supportive & extremely helpful. • Management is open, approachable and involved. • Support work usually tends to feel a little drab after a while, as if you are doing the same thing day in and day out. But, not in Kronos. There is something new to learn every day. • Flexible...

    Show More

    Cons

    More technical training should be conducted for the technical support team to broaden the expertise.

    Kronos Incorporated2018-09-17
  2. "Great company to work for in Delhi/NCR region..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Principal Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    You work for an employer who cares for their employee.

    Cons

    All good nothing significant which can be mentioned.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-05-16
  3. "Awesome work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance- give laptops, once a week WFH is allowed( also depends on your manager) No issues if inform about vacations in time. Good work and leadership Transport available from office to home at minimal costs

    Cons

    No cons as such. !

    Kronos Incorporated2019-05-21
  4. "Kronos"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Infra Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Great Work Environment, Learning curve is more, Really helpful People

    Cons

    No major negative point. It is one of the best places to work

    Kronos Incorporated2019-05-15
  5. "Not a Company to work for specially IT function"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager ( IT) in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Salary and Perks, Policy for Travel ,

    Cons

    Spineless HR, No process for review, Product is not good, Growth opportunity, Retaining Talent

    Advice to Management

    Empower HR, work on process

    Kronos Incorporated2019-05-10
  6. "Wrong organization for an employee who is looking for growth in the career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cloud Systems Consultant in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Best reason to work is Manager effectiveness index policy , it holds manager and employee together but it is not effective and needs an urgent attention. It is becoming a formality like we fill a normal survey.

    Cons

    Politics, Favouritism, Grouping, Less salary, Blunt No onsite opportunity, No career growth.

    Advice to Management

    Please judge/promote people according to their talent not for their buttering skills. Cloud system consultants are having a span of 2-3 years and they have to quit because of weak management skills. I have seen 15-20 people resigned in my couple of years career because of this issue.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-05-10
  7. "Given interview and cleared all the rounds but didn't get offer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Worst no pros in this org.

    Cons

    I was selected after clearing all the rounds then after 1 week HR told me that they only 1 position for this role and they interview another person can join within 10 days even I was able join in 30 days and I told everything before interview schedule. Totally discouraging and disappointed with process Kronos has. Do not go for interview for this organization because it will be waste of time.

    Advice to Management

    Interview should be transparent to the higher level. If someone invested there time he/she should get a chance rather having pathetic process.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-05-10
  8. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated

    Pros

    Work life balance and company culture Quarterly and yearly company events Transport facility is good

    Cons

    Compensation is on lower side.

    Advice to Management

    Should review compensation according to employee skills and experience.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-07
  9. Helpful (2)

    "A Manager Oriented Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Good Processes and facility provided by the company

      Cons

      A Manager Oriented Company, You have to be slaves if you want to grow in this company

      Kronos Incorporated2019-04-01
    • "Nice Place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida

      I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Nice place to work with good work life balance, nice workplace. lots of part time activities where we can participate such as Xbox, fuzzball, box cricket etc. Nice work life balance

      Cons

      Monotonous work, nothing new to learn

      Kronos Incorporated2019-03-19
    Found 1252 reviews