Kronos Incorporated Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Kronos Incorporated Reviews

Updated 16 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
82%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated CEO Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
1,052 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons to write about(in 74 reviews)

  • "The work/life balance can get a little out of hand as projects are very time sensitive(in 53 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Awesome company and culture over the 30 years sales career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Schaumburg, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Culture and customer service through Kronos global support the best in software industry

    Cons

    I have really think about this cant really come up with any gripe or cons during my 13 year career

    Advice to Management

    focus always on customers first everything else will take care of itself

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-23
  2. "Kronos India is good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance. Transparent policies.

    Cons

    I could not find any significant cons.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-11-06
  3. "Best Product base Company in Delhi NCR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Integration Consultant in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are many 1. Full family insurance including your parents 2. Sudaxo card apart from your salary 3. Job Security 4. if you've worked on the service-based company you will find this place heaven. 5. Managers are good and ready to help always. 6. Transportation almost free 7. Very good infrastructure

    Cons

    I've not seen any as of now

    Kronos Incorporated2019-11-06
  4. "Best Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture is best among all the companies of Noida.

    Cons

    Nothing bad about the company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Kronos Incorporated2019-11-04
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work in Noida

    Cons

    Night shifts and difference between US and India employees

    Kronos Incorporated2019-11-15
  6. "Best place to work for in Noida"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture, employee friendly, good benefits and compensation

    Cons

    No as such, HR is bit weak but that’s the same scenario in all organisations.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-30
  7. "Integration Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good organisation with fast paced working culture. Good salary and also many benefits.

    Cons

    Everybody says that work pressure is more. But it depends from person to person, so not exactly a con.

    Advice to Management

    Management is excellent.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-29
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Talent Acquisition in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work Flexible work environment Great Culture Great hiring process Managers are well trained and human

    Cons

    Facilities and Infra in India

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-15
  9. "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best company I have worked so far. The culture is too rich, ultimate place for a professional.

    Cons

    Not that I see any.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-13
  10. "Cloud Database Administrator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best company to learn and work for

    Cons

    No cons as such

    Advice to Management

    Be Agilent wwith the things happening all around you

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-18
Found 1372 reviews