L&T Technology Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

L&T Technology Services Reviews

Updated 11 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
73%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
L&T Technology Services CEO Dr. Keshab Panda
Dr. Keshab Panda
839 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Learning newer technologies and Oppurtunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Mysore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    LTTS has a wider scope for learning newer technologies. The learning here is pretty much faster as we get to work on the Job. Opportunity wise, LTTS has wider umbrella. Frequent connects with the Leaders is also an added advantage.

    Cons

    Some internal tools which I am using can be further improved

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-11
  2. "I have been working in LTTS since last 5 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere, new things to learn, Employee benefits

    Cons

    Work life balance can be improve. Working from home policies need to be introduced for all grade employees.

    Advice to Management

    Health insurance should be free for family members

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-11
  3. "Discipline lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working with LTTS from past 1 year. Good interms of HR policy, working flexibility. Having diverse portfolio of technology and more growth. Recommended to work here.

    Cons

    Less pay compared with similar industries.

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-11
  4. "Technology and Training"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Service Delivery Manager in Mysore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Here employee gets very goo opportunity to enhance the skill as per new trend. Good amount of training are provided to every employee as per pre-published calendar. If any one wants o learn and do R&D with latest technology then L&T Technology services is right place.

    Cons

    Get conflict between project delivery and training period. Extended timing is required to finish the work.

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
  5. "Had a great time to work here with great people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere, new things to learn, employee benefits

    Cons

    The business model is evolving as expected - very dynamic

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
  6. "Working in Automotive Domain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Engineer in Mysore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Getting to learn lot of new stuff regarding ADAS(Automatic Driver Assistance System) , doing Indepdent testing and Verification of ADAS ECU is an excellent job. We learnt it in quite less time, we were excellently trained by the senior engineers who put in lot of effort to train the team.

    Cons

    Challenging client deadlines can be a issue time to time

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
  7. "Best place to learn new technologies and upgrade your skill set"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Till now I have spent around 11 months @ L&T Technology Services. In my short tenure I felt. 1. This is the best place for learning new skills 2. Managers and senior management are easily approachable 3. Work life balance is very good comparatively to other companies

    Cons

    Induction program should be made hassle free

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working in L&T for past one year. I feel its a good place to work compared to my past service companies. Their payment is also good compared to other Service based companies. They encourage you work by giving spot awards and star of the month. They have good onsite opportunities also.I will surely recommend this company to my friends.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
  9. "Good environment to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good environment to work. Open to learn any technology and work on it.

    Cons

    Daycare facility to be available

    Advice to Management

    Health Insurance should be free for family

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
  10. "Right place to learn, implement and grow. It follows the principle of continual improvement."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1-Flexible working hours. 2-Appreciation and rewards for good work. 3-Fun at work ie work life balance is maintained.

    Cons

    1-Free cab facility is not there. 2-Proper gym n trainer is not there.

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
Found 1560 reviews