L&T Technology Services Employee Reviews about "onsite opportunities"

Updated 19 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
78%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
L&T Technology Services CEO Dr. Keshab Panda
Dr. Keshab Panda
997 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "onsite opportunities"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Project Manager"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have spent 12+ successful years at L&T . LTTS Provides ample opportunities to work on next generation technologies. Professionally managed organization. Very good work culture. Has very good policies to recognize the best performers. Great work life balance. Management recognizes the best performers. Good HR policies are adopted , best HR-Employee connect . Lot of onsite opportunities. Lot of attention is given on training both in technical and management.

    Cons

    Offshore development centers are not many. flexibility to rotate the people mong projects.

    Continue reading
    L&T Technology Services2019-12-14
  2. "Decent"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good exposure towards latest technologies, onsite opportunities

    Cons

    poor compensation, Tight deadlines, may include weekends, low rewards, too much favourism

    Continue reading
    L&T Technology Services2020-02-19
  3. "Overall Feedback"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Mysore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    1. As an employees I am happy to work in such a well established and very well stable Engineering company. 2. L&T was hiring engineers at the time when other big shots companies were firing their employees due to market slow down. 3. Friendly behavior of other people in the company Mysore is one of the best city to live and work with L&T 4. Lot of onsite opportunities 5. Company give enough time and resources to grow in their area.

    Cons

    1. Less salary increment - not matching with market 2. Employee has to literally showcase itself to management for their work - managers are less bothered about the hardships/efforts you put until unless it is properly showcased (probably this w'd be the case in all IT services provider companies).

    Continue reading
    L&T Technology Services2019-12-12
  4. "Project Lead"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good company and lot of onsite opportunities. Management takes good care of the employees. Healthy working environment. Flexible working hours. Very Good Onsite Management & Grievance management.

    Cons

    Salary is less compared to other service base organizations.

    Continue reading
    L&T Technology Services2019-12-12
  5. "Great Place to Work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of onsite opportunities across the globe Good Working Environment, Culture Strong orientation towards upcoming trends, technology and full product development support to the custome

    Cons

    Work life balance is not there

    Continue reading
    L&T Technology Services2019-12-11
  6. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working in L&T for past one year. I feel its a good place to work compared to my past service companies. Their payment is also good compared to other Service based companies. They encourage you work by giving spot awards and star of the month. They have good onsite opportunities also.I will surely recommend this company to my friends.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
  7. "Friendly work environment which makes L&T Technology services a Best place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. Good client exposure. 2. Lots of onsite opportunities across the globe. 3. Good team structure with skilled employees which makes it easier to work. 4. We get good opportunities to work in different domains as per our interest. 5. Good learning opportunity for freshers.

    Cons

    Work-life balance can be improved

    L&T Technology Services2019-12-10
  8. "Great Place to Work and Expand latest Technical skills"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 7 years now. 1. Latest Technology Exposure 2. Nice place to work 3. Equal opportunities to employees 4. Always open to new ideas 5. Lots of Onsite opportunities 6. Opportunity to work with renowned Client base

    Cons

    Long working hours, no work from home options and less salary hike.

    Continue reading
    L&T Technology Services2019-12-09
  9. "Best place to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good environment, good onsite opportunities, good company

    Cons

    There are no work from home options in few projects

    Continue reading
    L&T Technology Services2019-12-06
  10. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at L&T Technology Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work culture, employee friendly policies and provides opportunity to learn latest technologies which helps career growth of an individual. Good onsite opportunities.

    Cons

    i have not sen any till now.

    Continue reading
    L&T Technology Services2019-12-04
Found 119 reviews